Who We Are

Home / About / Who We Are


Team

Annabella Coldrick

CEO

The MMF

annabella@themmf.net

Anneliese Harmon

GM

The MMF

Anneliese@themmf.net

Joseph Lever

Industry Relations & Events Manager

The MMF

joseph@themmf.net

Manasvi Dethekar

Membership Secretary

The MMF

manasvi@themmf.net

Adam Webb

PR

The MMF

adam@themmf.net

Charlie Carne

CFO

Charlie Carne & Co

Paul Bonham

Accelerator Programme Manager

The MMF

accelerator@themmf.net


Board

Paul Craig

Paul Craig

Chair

Nostromo Management

Kwame Kwaten

Vice-Chair

Ferocious Management

Ellie Giles

Step Music Management

Jill Hollywood

Echo Beach Management

Karl Nielson

William Orbit, Maeve

Kerry Harvey-Piper

Red Grape Music

Merck Mercuriadis

Hipgnosis Songs

Nike Durosaro

Big Drum Entertainment

Rebekah Tayler

Sammy Andrews

Deviate Digital

Sumit Bothra

ATC Management

Vicky Dowdall

VDM Music


Custodians Council

Alex Weston

Brian Message

ATC Management

Carol Crabtree

Carol Crabtree

Solar Management

Dennis Muirhead

Muirhead Management

Diane Wagg

Deluxxe Management

Gary McClarnan

Gary McClarnan

Sparklestreet

Ian McAndrew

Wildlife Entertainment

Jackie Davidson

JD Management

Jon Webster

Keith Harris OBE

Keith Harris Music

Leigh Johnson

Paul Crockford

Crockford Management

Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE

Roar Global

Scott Rodger

Quest Management

John Glover


Accelerator Managers

Ameena Badley

Andrew Ellis

Ashley Perry

Ben Skerritt

Bobby Brown

Callum Reece

Charlie Murdoch

Charlie Owen

Charlotte Caleb

Chris Chadwick

Christopher Grey

Christopher Hunte

Clare Wright

Connor Ferris

Dave Rowett

Denise Allan

Earl Bailey

Edric Avakian

Gaius Mavila

Georgia Strawson

Grant Brydon

Ian Tunstall

Jade Richardson

Jasmin Srih

Jazz Rocket

Jen Long

Jessica Slater

Kaiya Milan

Loretta Andrews

Louie John Lowis

Louis Curran

Lulu Davis

Lyle Scougall

Megan Burns

Nick Myers

Pip Newby

Rachel Millar

Rian Zoll-Khan

Sam Meghan

Stephen Archibald

Tim Hampson

Tom Hutton

Victoria Becks


You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.