Who We Are

Home / About / Who We Are


Team

Annabella Coldrick

Annabella Coldrick 400x400

CEO

The MMF

annabella@themmf.net

Fiona McGugan

Fiona McGugan

Strategy and Operations Director

The MMF

fiona@themmf.net

Jayne Stynes

Jayne Stynes website

General Manager

The MMF

jayne@themmf.net

Joseph Lever

Joe Lever 400x400

Events and Industry Relations Manager

The MMF

joseph@themmf.net

Nicky Carder

Nicky Carder

Membership Secretary

The MMF

nicky@themmf.net

Adam Webb

Adam Webb 400x400

PR

The MMF

adam@themmf.net

Charlie Carne

Charlie Carne 400x400

CFO

Charlie Carne & Co

Paul Bonham

Paul Bonham

Accelerator Programme Manager

The MMF

accelerator@themmf.net


Board

Paul Craig

Paul Craig

Chair

Nostromo Management

Kwame Kwaten

Kwame Kwaten 400x400

Vice-Chair

Ferocious Management

Adam Tudhope

Adam Tudhope 400x400

Everybody's Management

Brian Message

imageedit_2_9431948129

ATC Management

Ellie Giles

Ellie Giles 400x400

Step Music Management

Jill Hollywood

Jill MMF Crop

Echo Beach Management

Merck Mercuriadis

Merck Mercuriadis

Hipgnosis Songs

Paul Burger

Paul Burger

Soho Artists

Paul Crockford

Paul Crockford 400x400

Crockford Management

Rachael Bee

Rachael Bee MMF

iluvlive

Rebekah Tayler

Rebekah MMF Crop

ie Music

Sammy Andrews

Sammy MMF Crop

Deviate Digital

Steven Braines

Steven Braines 400x400

The Weird & Wonderful


Custodians Council

Brian Message

Brian Message 400x400

ATC Management

Carol Crabtree

Carol Crabtree

Solar Management

Dennis Muirhead

Dennis Muirhead 400x4044

Muirhead Management

Diane Wagg

Diane Wagg

Deluxxe Management

Gary McClarnan

Gary McClarnan

Sparklestreet

Ian McAndrew

Ian McAndrew 400x400

Wildlife Entertainment

Jackie Davidson

Jackie Davidson 400x400

JD Management

Jon Webster

Jon Webster 400x400

Keith Harris OBE

Keith Harris 400x400

Keith Harris Music

Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE

Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE 400x400

Roar Global

Scott Rodger

Scott Rodger 400x400

Quest Management

Tim Clark

Tim Clark

ie:music

John Glover