Who We Are

Home / About / Who We Are


Team

Annabella Coldrick

Annabella Coldrick 400x400

CEO

The MMF

annabella@themmf.net

Fiona McGugan

Fiona McGugan

General Manager

The MMF

fiona@themmf.net

Phoebe Rodwell

Phoebe 400 x 400

Membership Secretary

The MMF

phoebe@themmf.net

Joseph Lever

Joe Lever 400x400

The MMF

joseph@themmf.net

Adam Webb

Adam Webb 400x400

PR

The MMF

adam@themmf.net

Charlie Carne

Charlie Carne 400x400

CFO

Charlie Carne & Co

Jonny Dawson

Jonny Dawson 400x400

US Strategy Consultant

The MMF

jonny@themmf.net

James Barton

James Barton

Commercial - Amplify

The MMF

james@themmf.net


Board

Diane Wagg

Diane Wagg

Chair

Deluxxe Management

Paul Craig

Paul Craig

Vice-Chair

Nostromo Management


Adam Tudhope

Adam Tudhope 400x400

Everybody's Management

Andy Edwards

Andy Edwards

Brian Message

imageedit_2_9431948129

ATC Management

Claire Southwick

Claire Southwick 400x400

Primitive Management

Erik Nielsen

ERIK NIELSEN

Rocket Music

Joey Swarbrick

JoeySwarbrick

Woof Music

Kwame Kwaten

Kwame Kwaten 400x400

Ferocious Management

Paul Burger

Paul Burger

Soho Artists

Paul Crockford

Paul Crockford 400x400

Crockford Management

Steven Braines

Steven Braines 400x400

The Weird & Wonderful

Tom Burris

Tom Burris 400x400

ie:music


Custodians Council

Brian Message

Brian Message 400x400

ATC Management

Carol Crabtree

Carol Crabtree

Solar Management

Dennis Muirhead

Dennis Muirhead 400x4044

Muirhead Management

Gary McClarnan

Gary McClarnan

Sparklestreet

Ian McAndrew

Ian McAndrew 400x400

Wildlife Entertainment

Jackie Davidson

Jackie Davidson 400x400

JD Management

Jon Webster

Jon Webster 400x400

Keith Harris OBE

Keith Harris 400x400

Keith Harris Music

Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE

Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE 400x400

Roar Global

Scott Rodger

Scott Rodger 400x400

Quest Management

Tim Clark

Tim Clark

ie:music

John Glover