Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

S

PJ Somervelle

Email: pjsomervelle@gmail.com
Genre: Pop, Alternative, UK Rap, UK R&B
Area: Greater London

Hiroki Shirasuka

Company: Giant Artist Management
Email: hiroki@giantartistmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Trina Smith

Company: Electric Pineapple Media Group
Email: trina@epmg.co.uk
Area: Greater London

adam shaheen

Email: officialadum@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Andrew Smallman

Company: BE83 Music
Email: andrew@be83music.com
Genre: Rap / Drill / Alt. Rap
Area: West Midlands

Ellie Stork

Email: ellie.seneca@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Eitam Swid

Email: eitam730@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Jack Smith

Email: jacksmith.mgmt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Mark Smith

Email: mark@marksmxth.com
Genre: Drum and Bass
Area: South West

Antonia Sulley

Email: asulleymusic@hotmail.co.uk
Area: North West

Darrius Stewart

Company: Studio88MCR
Email: studio88mcr@gmail.com
Genre: Rap, RnB, Wavey, Soul, Gospel, Electronic
Area: North West

Rupert Stroud

Company: 3tone
Email: rupert@3tonemusic.co.uk
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Thor Sutherland

Company: Way Out Music
Email: thor@wayoutmusic.co.uk
Genre: Mixed
Area: South East

Serena Safieddine Tazi

Company: Post Genre Generation
Email: serena.safied@gmail.com

Andrew Smallman

Company: BE83 Music
Email: andrew@be83music.com
Genre: various
Area: West Midlands

Jim Sanders

Company: Ochre
Email: jim@ochre-platform.com
Area: Greater London

ben skerritt

Company: The World
Email: ben@theworldtheworldthe.world
Area: Greater London

John Schwab

Company: West Wing Records
Email: johnschwab@mac.com
Genre: Americana Folk Rock Instrumental
Area: Greater London

Max Sarre

Email: maxsarre@gmail.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Ben Smoothy

Company: Grumpy Old Mmgt. Ltd.
Email: ben@iamgrumpy.com
Genre: http://iamgrumpy.com/
Area: Greater London

Manish Swami

Company: Stonebrim Music LTD
Email: management@stonebrim.com
Genre: Medpop

Callum Steele

Company: By The Freaks
Email: callumfcsteele@gmail.com
Genre: Alt rock
Area: Greater London

Sarah Shodipe

Email: sarah.shodipe@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Vanessa sterrett

Email: vanessa.sterrett@ymugroup.com
Area: Greater London

Darren Sharpe

Email: darren.sharpe@ymugroup.com

Ahmed Shareefy

Company: BPM Music Collective
Email: ahmed@bpmmc.co.uk
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz
Area: Greater London

michael smail

Company: Bx3
Email: smailmichael9@gmail.com
Genre: R&B Soul
Area: Greater London

Josh Spivack

Email: josh@a-listmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Meena Sadasivan

Email: meenasadasivan@hotmail.com
Genre: Rnb/Soul
Area: Greater London

Nikki Strange

Email: nikkibstrange@me.com
Area: South East

Edward Sansom

Email: edwardsansommusic@gmail.com
Genre: Rock Pop Alternative Rock
Area: South East

Andy Skinner

Email: andyskinnermusic@gmail.com
Area: Northern Ireland

Danni Skerritt

Company: No Such Thing Records
Email: nosuchthingrecords@gmail.com
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Danni Skerritt

Company: No Such Thing Records
Email: Dirtyfreud@gmail.com
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Maria Southgate

Email: mariasouthgate@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Drum & Bass / Electronic
Area: Greater London

Dan Scholes

Company: DSM
Email: dan@dsmmusic.com
Genre: Pop, Snger-Songwriter
Area: North West

Soloman Shamash

Company: Metropole Records
Email: solomanshamash@metropolerecords.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Tamara Schön

Email: tamaraschoen@gmail.com
Genre: Rock Metal Pop Country R&B

Maiya Sabapathy

Email: maiya.sabaa@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Jack Smith

Company: Autonomy Music Group
Email: jacks@autonomymusicgroup.com
Area: Greater London

Jono Sidwell

Email: jono@wearebigfoot.com
Genre: Techno
Area: South East

Jash Salter

Email: jinstudios.management@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Kiddus Selassie

Company: 88M
Email: kidda@88m.uk
Genre: Urban, UKRap , R&B, Pop
Area: Greater London

Karan singh

Email: karan.awesome94@gmail.com

Cindy Simataa

Email: cs1366@live.mdx.ac.uk

Zuzanna Sliwa

Email: zs311@live.mdx.ac.uk
Area: Greater London

Leo Schartz

Email: leoschartz@me.com

Reece Stewart

Email: reece@2010mgt.com

frances shillito

Company: FRNT MGMT
Email: frances@frntmgmt.com
Genre: DANCE / HOUSE / TECHNO
Area: South East

John Giulio Sprich

Company: BYRNE & SPRICH LTD
Email: john@bands.management
Genre: Pop, Rock & Metal
Area: South East

Jasmine Srih

Email: jasmine@unknownterritory.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Mike Smith

Email: mickey.smith.music@googlemail.com
Area: North East

Merlin Sutter

Company: Klang Machine Music Ltd
Email: merlin@kmm.rocks
Genre: Rock & Metal
Area: Greater London

Kunwar Sehbi

Email: kunwarsinghmusic@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Henry Sharpe

Company: Gold Day
Email: henrycsharpe@gmail.com
Genre: Indie, Folk, Rock, Electronica
Area: South West

Ella Schäfer

Company: YEAR0001
Email: ella@year0001.com

Akosua Scantlebury

Email: akosua.scantlebury@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Ed Swinburne

Company: S&B Music LTD
Email: Ed@snbcreative.com
Area: Greater London

Martijn Swier

Company: Endless Music
Email: martijn@ndlss.com
Genre: Rock, Metal, Pop - Based in Amsterdam

Nath Sharratt

Company: Arealm
Email: nathansharratt2000@hotmail.co.uk
Area: North West

Max Shand

Company: Serenade
Email: max@serenade.co

Clare Smith

Company: Serenade
Email: clare@serenade.co

Robert Smart

Email: robertsmartz@yahoo.co.uk
Area: South West

Jennifer Samuel-Chance

Email: jlsamuel6@gmail.com

Nader Saeed

Email: naderyt@gmail.com

Lizzie Smith

Company: Page 1 Management
Email: lizzie@page1management.com
Area: Greater London

Gary Schwindt

Company: Villam Artist Management
Email: gary@villamrocks.com
Area: Greater London

Jelle Schotanus

Email: jelle.schotanus1996@gmail.com

Jamila Scott

Company: Into The Blue
Email: jamila@intothebluemgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Reg Shaw

Company: Steady Management
Email: reg-shaw@hotmail.co.uk
Area: South West

Colin Schaverien

Company: Prolifica Management
Email: colin@prolifica.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Marco Sequeira

Email: marcosequeira23@yahoo.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Lyle Scougall

Company: Mañana Music Management
Email: lyle@mananamusicmanagement.com
Area: Scotland

Bryan Southworth-Turner

Email: bryan.turner@ntlworld.com
Area: South West

Anoush Sefatzadeh

Email: anoush@rbrecordsmgmt.com
Genre: Hip-hop Pop Trap RnB
Area: Greater London

Georgia Strawson

Company: Time Management
Email: georgia@timemgmt.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Paul Smernicki

Company: Big Music MGMT
Email: paul@bigmusicmgmt.com

Hamlet Sweeney

Company: The Nucleus
Email: hamlet@thenucleus.ie
Genre: Pop, rock, spoken word, songwriters, producers.

Tim Smith

Company: Conceived Music Management Ltd
Email: tim.smith@cbamusicgroup.com
Area: Greater London

Jessie Scoullar

Company: Wicksteed Works
Email: jessie@wicksteedworks.com
Area: Greater London

David Stopps

Company: Friars Management Ltd
Email: davidstopps@fmlmusic.com

Luke Saunders

Company: Social Cues MGMT
Email: lusmgmt@outlook.com
Area: Scotland

Eoin Sandford

Company: N/A
Email: eoinsandford@gmail.com
Genre: Singer Songwriter & Pop, Country/folk/Americana
Area: Greater London

Karl Schussig

Company: Realise Music
Email: karl@realisemusic.com
Area: Greater London

Jake Sheppard

Company: Triple Management
Email: jake@triplemanagement.com
Genre: Multiple Genres
Area: Greater London

Mick Scholefield

Company: Heist or Hit Management
Email: mick@heistorhit.com
Area: North West

David Swartz

Company: Singular Arts Group
Email: david@singularartsgroup.com
Genre: n/a

Vanessa Sinclair

Company: VNS MANAGEMEMNT
Email: vanessa@vnsmanagement.co.uk
Genre: Multi Genre

Jamie Skinner

Company: Jamie Skinner
Email: me@jamieskinner.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Fred Shortland

Company: Shortland Associates
Email: fshortland@hotmail.com
Genre: All
Area: Scotland

Emma Sundvall

Company: Aery
Email: emma@aerymusic.com
Genre: All
Area: North West

Dougie Souness

Company: No Half Measures Ltd.
Email: dougie@nohalfmeasures.com
Area: Scotland

Jules Simon

Company: Spiracle MGMT
Email: jules@spiracle-management.com
Genre: Alternative Rock Dance/Electronic/Hip Hop/Dream Pop
Area: Greater London

Tessy Schulz

Company: TessySchulz International Artist Management
Email: iam@tessyschulz.com
Genre: Pop

Colin Stuart Speller

Company: Rebecca Downes Music Ltd
Email: manager@rebeccadownes.com
Genre: Blues/Rock
Area: West Midlands

Henry Sansom

Company: Phrased Differently / Management
Email: henry@phraseddifferently.com
Genre: All genres
Area: Greater London

Judy Sichlinger

Email: judy@buxtemusic.com
Genre: Pop/ Singer Songwriter/ Soul

Grace Sheridan-Share

Company: XXVII Arts
Email: grace@xxviiarts.com
Genre: Varied
Area: Greater London

Rachel Sellick

Company: Scarlet River Management
Email: rachel.sellick@scarletrivermanagement.com
Genre: Modern Country Music
Area: Wales

Alex Smiler

Company: Smiler Artists
Email: alex@smilerartists.com
Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle Hip Hop / Soul / R&R
Area: South West

Beth Spackman

Company: ie:music
Email: beth@iemusic.co.uk
Genre: Varied
Area: Greater London

Chelsea Sinnott

Company: Upstairs Music
Email: chelsea@upstairsmusic.com.au

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.