Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

P

alexandre putman

Company: untitled
Email: alex@untitledrecs.com
Area: Greater London

Luc Pereira

Email: lucpereira47@gmail.com
Genre: Folk Singer-Songwriter Pop Rock
Area: Greater London

Graham Phipps

Company: Insanity
Email: gp@insanity.com
Area: Greater London

John Paveley

Company: TRACK 88 MANAGEMENT
Email: Paveleyjohn2@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Claudia Piazza

Company: Maison Riche
Email: claudia.piazza@maisonricheentertainment.com
Area: Greater London

Ross Paryag

Email: rawmusicpm@gmail.com
Genre: R&B/Pop/Rap/Afro
Area: Greater London

Keeron Pollonais

Company: WeFAm Management
Email: keeron@wefam.com
Genre: Open
Area: Greater London

Ron Pye

Company: IQ Management
Email: hiiq@iqmgmnt.com
Genre: Multi
Area: Greater London

Tom Pearce

Email: tom@directnectarine.xyz
Area: Greater London

Jack Parker

Email: jack@handoverfistmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Maarten Puddy

Company: Acetate Management
Email: maarten.puddy@gmail.com
Genre: Dance Music - House, Techno & Electronica
Area: Greater London

James Pegrum

Company: Peel Park Management
Email: james@viaductpromotions.co.uk
Genre: NA
Area: Greater London

Gabriele Power

Company: Eleven Mgmt
Email: hello@gabypower.com
Area: Greater London

Nicolas Price

Email: nicolas.price7@gmail.com
Area: South East

Elijah Peart

Email: elijah@nelsonnavarro.co.uk
Genre: R&B/Trap
Area: South East

Anthony Pontius

Company: Hottwerk
Email: info@hottwerk.co.uk
Area: South East

Cassie Petrey

Email: cassiepetrey@gmail.com

Ryan Polson

Email: ryan.polson@ymugroup.com
Area: Greater London

Jasmine Pollard-Romain

Company: Just Like Me
Email: jasmine@justlike-me.uk
Genre: RnB Pop Soul Folk Singer/Songwriter
Area: Greater London

Hagen Patterson

Company: BIG RED
Email: hagen@bigredmgmt.com
Area: Scotland

Damien Platt

Company: Palms Management
Email: damien@palmsmanagement.com
Genre: Indie / Rock / Hip Hop
Area: Greater London

Nicholas Peoples

Company: COE Yante Music
Email: lamontkibbee@gmail.com
Genre: Hip Hop

Luana Pires

Email: luanapires@icloud.com
Genre: Hip-Hop, Pop, Alt Country, Folk
Area: Greater London

Aleksandra Poroslo

Company: PHATBristol
Email: phatbristol@gmail.com

Emily Perry

Email: emilyperrymusic@gmail.com
Genre: Indie / Folk
Area: Greater London

Leonie Prater

Email: leonie@leonieprater.co.uk
Genre: Indie - Folk
Area: South West

GEORGE PALMER

Email: George.w.palmer1010@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Michael Kwasi Prempeh

Email: prempeh1@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Rap Hip hop RnB
Area: Greater London

Carla Potter

Company: 07399566622
Email: carlapotter@me.com
Genre: Female
Area: South West

Daryl Pryor

Company: Capital Artist Management
Email: daryl@capitalartistgroup.com
Genre: Metal/Rock/Pop Punk/Alt Rock
Area: East of England

Steve Paul

Email: Skratchldn@Gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Craig Pugnetti

Company: The Weird & The Wonderful
Email: craig@theweirdandthewonderful.com
Genre: House, Techno, Electronic
Area: Greater London

Jonathan Pearson

Company: Islander
Email: jon@islandermusic.net

Vanya Pavlova

Email: vanyapavlova42@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Oliver Pike

Email: Oliver@eastcity2.com
Area: West Midlands

Kushal Patel

Email: kushal.v.patel@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Emma Powell

Company: YMU Group
Email: emma.powell@ymugroup.com
Area: Greater London

Alexander Pullen

Email: alexanderpullen@hotmail.co.uk
Area: South East

Fabian Phipps

Company: Intersect
Email: fabianphipps1@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Electronic & Hyperpop
Area: Greater London

Caleb Price

Company: Price Media Group
Email: caleb_price@outlook.com

Stu Phillips

Company: House of Tours
Email: stu@houseoftours.co.uk
Genre: Guitar Based

Christo Patricios

Company: Brumanati Limited
Email: christopatricios@gmail.com
Genre: Pop, Indie, Electronic
Area: Greater London

Kate Piatkowska

Company: Klang Machine Music Ltd
Email: kate@kmm.rocks
Genre: Metal and Rock
Area: Greater London

Kerry Phillips

Email: info@theotmsfoundation.com
Genre: Rnb/Pop/Trapsoul

Max Purcell-Burrows

Company: Peebs Management
Email: maxpb96@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Jazz, Neo-soul, Hip-hop
Area: West Midlands

Amanda Playle

Company: Decade Management
Email: amanda@decademgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Ross Patel

Company: Whole Entertainment Ltd
Email: ross@wholeent.com

Martin Pike

Company: Associated London Management
Email: martin@associatedlondonmanagement.com
Genre: Alternative
Area: Greater London

Claes Persson

Company: Domestique BTMCo
Email: c@domestiquemgmt.com

Ben Pitts

Company: Seven 7 Management
Email: bp@seven7.management
Area: Greater London

Amanda Powell

Email: ap@helloamandapowell.com
Area: Greater London

Olivia Plunket

Company: ATC Management
Email: olivia@atcmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Tara Paterson

Company: XIX Entertainment
Email: taragoldsmidpaterson@me.com
Genre: Entertainment

Victoria Parzysz

Company: Juice Management
Email: parzysz.victoria@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Ben Price

Company: Harbourside Artist Management
Email: ben@harboursidemgmt.com
Genre: Pop/EDM
Area: South West

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.