Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

M

Georgie Mills

Email: georgie@gmusicmanagement.com
Area: South East

Nikolaos Mantzios

Email: nmantzios2@Gmail.com

David Macnab

Email: davidthomasmacnab@gmail.com
Area: North West

Brendan McCarthy

Company: WHY&HOW
Email: brendan@whyandhow.com
Area: Greater London

Donal Mc Carthy

Company: Purple Wall MGMT
Email: dmc@purplewall.com
Genre: Electronic

Sarah Marchant

Email: sarah.diana@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Maggie McClure

Email: maggiemccluremusic@gmail.com

Yeukai Makinzi

Email: yeukaimuneka@hotmail.com
Area: North West

Jonny Mc Cauley

Company: Love Music Promotions
Email: jonny@lovemusicpromotions.com
Area: North West

Toleana McKeown

Company: Sweet Music Ltd
Email: toleana@sweetmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Martijn Munk

Company: Day Four Management
Email: martijn@dayfourmgmt.com

Haya Mvita

Email: hayamvita@gmail.com

Ian Merchant

Company: Black Acre Artist Management LTD
Email: ian@theblackacre.co.uk
Area: South West

John-Paul McCorley

Company: Ecko
Email: jpmccorley@gmail.com
Genre: Multi-disciplinary art project curation, founded in hybrid live / digital fan experiences.
Area: Northern Ireland

Georgie Mason-Reeves

Company: Reset The Night
Email: georgie@resetthenight.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Deeran Nadarazen Moorghen

Company: Pima Kari Production Ltd
Email: d33ran@gmail.com

Fergus Myer

Company: Little Empire Music
Email: fmyer@littleempiremusic.com
Genre: Dance
Area: Scotland

Nicole Mckenzie

Company: Atles
Email: nicole@atlesmusic.com

Calum Morrison

Company: 7a management
Email: calum@7amgmt.com
Genre: Indie / folk / electronic / rock / pop

Lisa Marxen

Company: This Is Music Ltd
Email: lisa@thisismusicltd.com
Genre: Electronic to Cross-Over Artists & Producers
Area: Greater London

Damian Morgan

Company: Damian Morgan Music Mgmt LTD
Email: damianmorgan@bimm.co.uk
Area: North West

Tomas McHugh

Company: Z MANAGEMENT
Email: teejay@zman.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Eva Meertens

Email: e.meertens@me.com

Alice McCarthy

Email: amccarthy@peermusic.com
Area: Greater London

Elisa Miglionico

Company: Accidental Ltd
Email: elisa@accidental.co
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Emily Mcdonagh

Company: FRTYFVE
Email: emilymcdonagh@hotmail.com

nathan manhertz

Company: MIA Ent
Email: rpmanagement@miaent1530.com

Katherine Melling

Company: KZMusic Ltd
Email: Katherine@KZMusic.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Bruno Martin

Email: brunovisintinmartin@gmail.com

Kelly Munro

Company: www.endofthetrailcreative.co.uk
Email: endofthetrailcreative@gmail.com
Area: South East

Paul Mehta

Company: YM&U Business Management Ltd
Email: Paul.Mehta@ymugroup.com
Area: Greater London

Ishtia May

Email: Ishtiamay@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Nick Myers

Company: Fast Friends
Email: nick@fast-friends.co
Area: Greater London

Lisa Mckeown

Company: Revolt Artist Management
Email: lisa@revoltartists.com
Genre: Rock Pop Blues Rock
Area: Greater London

Priscilla Masala mompeku

Email: cillaraie@me.com
Genre: R&B
Area: Greater London

Tamsin Mendelsohn

Company: Deep Dive Music Producing
Email: tamsin@deepdivemusic.co.uk

Lauren McDermott

Company: YM&U Business Management
Email: Lauren.Mcdermott@ymugroup.com
Area: North West

Claire Milo

Email: 2015cmilo@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Alessandro Marin

Company: Brots srl
Email: alessandro.marin@brots.cloud
Genre: Digital Pressing

Billy Yenge Mendes

Email: yengedokolo@yahoo.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Sam Malik

Email: me@sammalik.co.uk
Area: North West

Natalie McCain

Company: NATEM Group
Email: natalie@natemgroup.com
Genre: Electronic Management + Corporate Bookings/Brand Partnerships
Area: Greater London

Tanya Mills

Email: rennertatiana@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Liza Mazur

Company: STRG.studio
Email: liza@strg.studio
Genre: Urban / Afropop

Jay Mistry

Company: JMC Music Services
Email: jaymistmgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Film TV Adverts
Area: Greater London

Clyde Moss

Email: clydemoss@btinternet.com
Area: Greater London

Declan McAlister

Company: 31
Email: dec.mcalister@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Auguste Malinauskaite

Email: am3503@live.mdx.ac.uk

Karolina Mlynarek

Email: km1474@live.mdx.ac.uk

Dan McEvoy

Company: Celestial
Email: dan@celestialmanagement.net
Area: Greater London

Will Mcginn

Email: w.mcg@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Miguel Montalban

Email: info@miguelmontalban.com
Area: Greater London

Catherine McGuigan

Company: Paradigm Agency
Email: catherine.mcguigan66@gmail.com

Nicolai Madsen

Company: Solitude Music Management
Email: nico@solitidemusic.management
Genre: Electronic

Jessica Menchaca

Company: GZV Creative
Email: jessariana106@gmail.com

Hazel McGrath

Company: HM Production Services
Email: hazelmcgrath@zoho.com
Area: Scotland

jessica miller

Company: Karma Artists Management
Email: info@karmaartists.co.uk
Genre: pop/rnb/dance/electronic/folk/singersongwriter/soul/hiphop
Area: Greater London

Bianca McLeish

Company: Enter The Vibe
Email: bianca@enterthevibe.live
Genre: Future Beats, Hip Hop, Soul
Area: Greater London

Marie Moreno

Company: Miles Agency
Email: marie@miles-theagency.com
Area: Greater London

Matthew Maxey

Company: Enganche
Email: matthew@enganche.co.uk
Area: North West

james Mason

Company: Syndicate MGMT
Email: James@syndicatemgmt.co.uk
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop, Rock, Dance
Area: South East

Ian Mizen

Company: Jax Management
Email: ian@jaxmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Daisy Mae

Company: Sony
Email: daisyogunlana@gmail.com
Genre: Afrobeats/ UK RAP
Area: Greater London

Dan Mordente

Company: Play Nice Mgmt
Email: dan@playnicemgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Rachael Muller

Company: IWTB Management Ltd
Email: Rachael@iwtbmanagement.com
Genre: Americana, Folk, indie pop
Area: South East

Jonathan Martin

Company: MTV
Email: jonmartin@hey.com

Stephanie Morgan

Company: Gold Elephant Music
Email: Stephanie@goldelephantmusic.com
Area: Greater London

Saskhia Menendez

Company: UUME
Email: msaskhia@gmail.com
Genre: Urban, Rap, Hip Hop & R&B Representing Equality & Diversity
Area: Greater London

FRASER MACCOLL

Email: frasermaccoll@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Emma Moore

Email: mooreemma108@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Mpho Mckenzie

Company: MUVVA
Email: mpho@muvva.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Carles Martinez

Company: IMES Entertainmetn Group
Email: carles@imesentertainment.com

Tom Macpherson

Company: Yes! Artists
Email: tom@yesartists.com
Area: South East

Will Mcginn

Email: w.mcg@hotmail.co.uk
Area: South East

David Matchett

Company: Third Bar Belfast Artist Development
Email: davymatchett@icloud.com
Area: Northern Ireland

Tohib Mohammed

Company: Switch Solutions Ltd
Email: tohibmohammed@gmail.com
Genre: Urban, Afrobeats, Pop, World
Area: Greater London

Nomuhle Mlalazi

Email: nom.mlalazi7@gmail.com
Area: South East

Angela Mastronardi

Company: Don' Talkin Music
Email: angelamastronardi7@gmail.com
Genre: Pop & Dance
Area: Greater London

Michael McMillan

Company: Michael Llewellyn
Email: michaelllewellynmusic@gmail.com

Urte Mitkaite

Company: Temi
Email: info@djtemi.com
Genre: Hip Hop Dancehall Afrobeat
Area: Greater London

Ben Mount

Company: Decade Management
Email: ben@decademgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Olivia McQuillan

Email: om0464@my.acm.ac.uk
Area: West Midlands

Solomon Mendy

Email: thelinkagency@yahoo.com
Area: South East

Brandon Myers

Email: bcmyers.co@gmail.com
Genre: Indie Pop, Americana Indie-Rock, Alt-Pop
Area: Greater London

Roberta Montagna

Email: robertamontagna21@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Samuel McGlynn

Company: Red Light
Email: Samuel.McGlynn@Redlightmanagement.com
Genre: Mixed
Area: Greater London

Rachel Millar

Company: Rachel Millar Management
Email: rachcmillar@gmail.com

Sarah Muise

Company: Muise Management
Email: sarah@muisemgmt.com
Genre: Electronic/Live
Area: South West

Amy Miller

Company: NewLux Management
Email: amy@newluxmanagement.com
Genre: Multiple genres
Area: Greater London

Marty Mone

Company: Marty Mone Music
Email: info@martymonemusic.com
Genre: Country Folk

Dean Muhsin

Company: Bear Management
Email: dean@bear.management
Genre: house / techno
Area: Greater London

Teddy Mladenova

Email: teddymladenovamusic@gmail.com
Area: South West

Mikaela McDonnell

Email: mikaela.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Area: Northern Ireland

Annetha Mills

Company: Seven Mills Entertainment Ltd
Email: info@sevenmillsentertainments.com

HeadBop Management

Company: HeadBop Management
Email: william@headbop.co
Genre: Pop, House, Indie

George May

Email: george-may@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Katie McGarry

Company: KMG Artist Management Ltd
Email: info@kmgmanagement.biz

Geoff Muncey

Company: PJR Music Management
Email: geoffmuncey@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Marta Martinez

Company: BEDMAR MUSIC
Email: marta@bedmarmusic.co.uk
Genre: Various (indie, alternative rock, hip-hop/rap)
Area: Greater London

Kamila Momora

Email: k.momora@googlemail.com
Genre: RnB

Mark McKenna

Company: Bandshell Artist Management
Email: mark@bandshellartists.com
Genre: Americana

Becks Munnings

Email: whereischarless@outlook.com
Genre: Neo-soul and R&B
Area: Greater London

Alejandra Millan

Email: alejamillanrojas@gmail.com

George Murray

Company: Roundface Music Management
Email: George@roundfacemusic.com
Area: Scotland

Simon McCulloch

Email: simonrorymcculloch@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

David Miller

Company: Fantastic Racket
Email: davidfamiller@googlemail.com
Genre: Electronic / Pop / Modular Synth
Area: Scotland

Merck Mercuriadis

Company: Hipgnosis Songs Ltd
Email: merck@hipgnosissongs.com

Andrew Ikaa Munuo

Company: Yoji Music
Email: andrew@munuo.com
Genre: Soul, R&B & Pop
Area: Greater London

Calum Mew

Company: Everybody's Management / Time Management
Email: calum@everybody-s.com
Area: Greater London

H C McGroggan

Company: Central European Organisation Sp. z o.o.
Email: henry@centraleuro.org

William morris

Company: USHAKEN MANAGEMENT
Email: williammorris.uk@gmail.com
Area: South East

Fiona McAuley

Company: YMU Group
Email: fiona.mcauley@ymugroup.com
Area: Greater London

Linda Maitland

Company: Atlas Artists
Email: lm@atlas-artists.com
Genre: Black Music
Area: Greater London

Andre McDonald

Company: HME MDE
Email: andre@hmemde.com
Genre: All the good ones
Area: Greater London

Natalie McCain

Company: Insanity Group
Email: natalie@insanitygroup.com
Genre: Electronic producers and music talent for corporate events & brand partnerships
Area: Greater London

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.