Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

L

Marie Lorenzen

Company: Le Sang Management
Email: marie_lorenzen@hotmail.com
Genre: Drill/ UK Rap
Area: Greater London

Sharon Lamunu

Company: 1388 Limited
Email: emailjustsharon@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative
Area: Greater London

Joe Lloyd

Email: joseph.a.c.lloyd@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

George Lawrence

Company: Universal Music Group
Email: george.lawrence@umusic.com
Area: Greater London

Sade Lawson

Email: hello@sadelawson.com
Area: Greater London

Adam Lynch

Company: Offbeat Talent
Email: Adam@offbeattalent.com
Area: Greater London

Richard Lipman

Email: lipmanmrichard@yahoo.com
Area: Greater London

Kevin Lee

Email: kevin.juwon.lee@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Theresa Langner

Company: Morinoko e.U.
Email: therry@morinoko.at

Wizdom Layne

Company: Impact (London) Ltd
Email: wizdom@mordecai.biz
Genre: Music Of Black Origin
Area: Greater London

Max Leader

Company: Leader Music Services
Email: max@leadermgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Tori Lucion

Email: tori@24-7productions.co.uk
Genre: Metal/Rock/Pop

John Leahy

Company: Blue Raincoat Artists
Email: john.leahy@blueraincoatmusic.com
Area: Greater London

guneet lall

Company: Presto MGMT LTD
Email: guneet@prestomgmt.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Ben Lewis-Donaldson

Company: Music in isolation
Email: musicinisolationmgt@gmail.com
Genre: Indie rock & singer songwriter
Area: Greater London

Miles Leonard

Company: TokenTraxx
Email: ml@tokentraxx.com
Genre: M

Willem Lord

Company: Lockoff
Email: willemlockoff@gmail.com
Genre: Rap, Pop, R&B, Alternative
Area: Greater London

Ade Lawal-Solarin

Email: adeseyelawal@gmail.com

Peter Loraine

Company: Fascination Management
Email: peter@fascinationmanagement.com
Genre: Pop/Rock/Dance/Electronic
Area: Greater London

Howard Lucas

Company: Steren Talent Management
Email: howard.lucas@sterenmgmt.com
Area: South West

Alice Lester

Email: alicelester47@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Paige Loyden

Company: your fault
Email: paige@yourfaultmgmt.com
Area: South West

WENHUI LIU

Company: University of Westminster
Email: lelioliu319@gmail.com
Genre: R&B, AFRO BEATS, POP, JAZZ, INDIE, WORLD MUSIC.
Area: North East

Monica Lazar

Company: Insanity Group
Email: monica@locotalent.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Monica Lazar

Company: Insanity Group
Email: monica@locotalent.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Caspar Louis

Company: supereasy
Email: cas@supereasy.world
Genre: Rap, Electronic
Area: Greater London

Jevis Lawson

Email: jevisl92@icloud.com
Area: East of England

Twiggy Lebobota

Email: twiggywoods11@gmail.com

Matthieu Lauriot Prevost

Company: Miles
Email: matthieu@miles-theagency.com
Area: Greater London

Mark Lippmann

Company: Scruff of the Neck
Email: info@scruffoftheneck.com
Genre: Alternative, Indie, Guitar, Pop
Area: North West

sheena Ladwa

Company: Ultimate Artists
Email: sheena@ultimateartists.org

jon lee

Company: Lost Art Music
Email: jon@lostart.tv
Area: Greater London

Rachel Lewis

Email: rach.helen.lewis@gmail.com

Tom Limebear

Company: Limebear Projects
Email: tom@limebearprojects.com
Area: South East

Matylda Laurence

Company: ML-Media.com
Email: matyldalaurence@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Creative Project Management
Area: South East

Monica Lazar

Company: Insanity
Email: monicaauralazar@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Leonardo Longhi

Company: Cleopatra management
Email: leolonghi59@gmail.com
Genre: Hip-Hop
Area: Greater London

Mark Lewis

Company: Mythology
Email: mark@mythology-live.com
Area: South East

Dongwei Li

Email: dongweili1228@gmail.com
Genre: Electronic, dance, pop, classical
Area: Greater London

AJ Lestrade

Company: 255 Creative
Email: aj@255creative.me
Area: Greater London

Jarod Lawley

Email: jarodlawley@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Mikkel Laiback

Company: Layz management
Email: layzmgmt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Graham Luckhurst

Company: Unique Uncut
Email: gjluckhurst@gmail.com
Area: South East

Gee Linford-Grayson

Company: Patreon
Email: glinfordgrayson@patreon.com

Dora Limfer

Company: 1717
Email: dora@seventeen-seventeen.com
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Electronic
Area: Greater London

Alexandra Lee

Company: WatchuWatchu Productions
Email: watchuwatchuproductions@gmail.com
Genre: Pop and R&B

Shakir Lazreg

Company: Winners Circle
Email: shaq@winnerscircleinc.co.uk
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap/Grime/R&B/Dancehall/International Hip-Hop
Area: Greater London

Geoff Langston

Company: GL Artist Movement (GLAM.RED)
Email: geoff@glam.red
Area: Greater London

laura lukanz

Company: First Access Entertainment
Email: laura.lukanz@firstaccessent.com
Genre: Multi

Colin Lester

Company: Jem Music Group
Email: colin@jem-musicgroup.com

Tania Lee

Company: UMC Management
Email: tania@umcmanagement.co.uk
Genre: Jungle/D&B, Garage, R&B, Soul and Reggae

Ryan-James Loney

Company: Black Sirs Entertainment
Email: management@blksirsent.com
Area: Greater London

Sarah Lipman

Company: SARAH LIPMAN MGMT
Email: sarah@sarahlipmanmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Antonia Lyall

Company: CPO MGMNT & CONSULTANCY
Email: antonia@cpomgmnt.com
Genre: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B
Area: Greater London

Lekan Latinwo

Company: Intricate Management
Email: intricatemgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Hip Hop/ Rap / Urban
Area: Wales

Alycia Lewis

Company: N/A (Freelance)
Email: alyciajade22@icloud.com
Genre: Jazz, Singer-Song-writer, Folk, Acoustic
Area: Greater London

James Lightfoot

Company: Fine Group
Email: james@jameslightfoot.com
Genre: Pop

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.