Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

G

richard gamba

Company: Sphere Manage
Email: spheremanage@me.com

David Gardner

Company: Heart and Gravel Management
Email: david@heartandgravel.com
Genre: Americana
Area: South West

Claudia Gross

Email: gross.claudiam@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Simon Glinn

Company: Concerted Artists
Email: simon@concertedartists.com
Area: North West

Harry Grace-Bland

Company: EWYD Management
Email: harry@ewydmanagement.com
Genre: Rock/Pop/Indie
Area: South East

Bertie Gibbon

Company: ATC Management
Email: bertie@atcmanagement.cm
Area: North West

Karolis Gudaitis

Email: karolisgudaitis@outlook.com
Area: South West

Jonathan Goddard

Email: jonathan@phatrock.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Catherine Gates

Company: CG1 Management
Email: cat@cg1mgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Rayen Gonzalez

Email: rayengonzalez1999@gmail.com
Genre: R&B/ Future Soul / Nu Funk
Area: Greater London

Marcelo Garibotto

Company: VIA Music Group EU
Email: marcelo@viamusicgroup.com

Ms Ginah

Email: ms.ginah@icloud.com

sheila Ghavabesh

Email: sheila.ghavabesh@gmail.com

Mike Gillespie

Company: The Sunday Club
Email: mg@thesundayclub.com
Area: South East

Jusnah Gadi

Company: Young Music Boss
Email: jusnahgadi@gmail.com
Genre: Multi-Genre
Area: Greater London

chris g

Email: chris_gyamfi@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: rap

Lito Gilberto

Company: House Of The Eagle.
Email: litogilberto1@gmail.com
Genre: Ikea Music.

Abi Getto

Company: Vanta Artists / 285 Group
Email: abi@vantaartists.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Elle Garfitt

Company: Ineffable Talents
Email: elle@ineffabletalents.com
Genre: Female
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Vinod Gadher

Company: Gyan Foundation
Email: music@unitedsound.ch
Area: Greater London

Stephen Goode

Company: No Poetry Music
Email: steve@nopoetry.co.uk
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Punk, Metal.
Area: Wales

Alex Gwynne

Company: Muso Finance
Email: alex@muso.finance
Area: Wales

Gloria Guarini

Email: gguarini06@gmail.com

Rich Goodwin

Email: rich.goodwin@greatvalley.co.uk
Genre: Indie
Area: North West

Lucy Grinham

Company: Dumb Blonde Management
Email: Lucy@dumbblondemanagement.com
Area: South East

Lucrezia Gatti

Email: lu.gatti@outlook.com

Wayne Gilpin

Company: BAM! Baird Artists Management Consulting
Email: wayne@gilpin.ca
Genre: Cross Border Consultant

Larry Grimes

Company: Michael Burrows Music
Email: lgrimes299@verizon.net
Genre: Folk rock/pop

Raihaanah Gordon

Email: rgmusicmanagementltd@gmail.com
Genre: Female
Area: South East

Daniel Gaston

Email: dangaat.mgmt@gmail.con

Raihaanah Gordon

Email: rgmusicmanagementltd@gmail.com
Area: South East

Don Geechi

Company: Alpinista Managment Group
Email: Amg.artistrelations@gmail.com
Genre: All

MATTHEW GOODMAN

Company: Otherway Music
Email: otherwayrecords@gmail.com
Genre: Hip Hop Pop Rnb Soul Trailer Ad music Dance Alternative
Area: Greater London

Dan Greeves

Company: Pegasus Music Management
Email: pegasusmusicmgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Folk/Country/Americana
Area: East of England

Audrey Gray

Company: IndustryDeveloper.com
Email: industrydeveloper@gmail.com
Genre: Gospel/Christian
Area: East of England

Amy Gibbons

Company: AC,M
Email: ag0607@my.acm.ac.uk
Genre: Rap/ HipHop
Area: Greater London

Charlotte Gray

Company: Resident Advisor
Email: cvgray11@gmail.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Emma Greengrass

Company: Wildlife Entertainment Limited
Email: emma@wildlife-entertainment.com

Joe Grant

Email: joe@be-nothing.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Charlie Gardner

Company: CGI Music
Email: charlie@cgimusiconline.co.uk
Area: Greater London

John Glennon

Company: Jawdropper Management
Email: john@jawdroppermgmt.com

Juliet Gough

Company: Atomic79
Email: info@atomic79.co.uk
Genre: Gospel/Christian
Area: Greater London

elinore giles

Company: Step Music Management
Email: ellie@stepmusicmanagement.com

Dan Garber

Company: TAPE
Email: dangarber@taperec.com
Area: South East

James Gallant

Company: Unexampled
Email: gallantjames.intl@gmail.com
Genre: Alt-Pop

Joanna Gardner

Company: Earstorm Music
Email: jo@earstormmusic.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Henriette B. Guldberg

Company: HB Guldberg
Email: henriettebg@gmail.com
Genre: World

James Gardiner

Company: Lyricom
Email: james@lyricom.co.uk

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.