Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

D

Cian Doherty

Company: The Burma Music Group
Email: cianjdoherty18@gmail.com
Genre: Indie

Alex Dale-Staples

Company: ADSRecords
Email: music@adsrecords.co.uk

Hannah de Almeida Newton

Email: hannahydan@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Tolu Danmole

Email: Tolu@spotlightfirst.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Lex Delano

Company: Midas Management
Email: midasmgmtbusiness@gmail.com
Genre: Male
Area: Greater London

Fred Davies

Email: flbdavies@hotmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Hannah Deeble

Company: Rip It Up Management
Email: hannah@ripitupmanagement.com
Area: South East

Cameron Dankwa

Email: officialcdmusic1@gmail.com
Area: South East

Josh Dapo

Email: businesswithjosh@yahoo.com

Amanpreet Dhillon

Company: Takeover Creations Ltd
Email: takeovercreations8@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

alicia Daydreams

Email: aliciadaydreams@outlook.com
Genre: indie pop
Area: Greater London

Charlotte Davies

Company: Petty Music Group
Email: charlotte@pettymanagement.com
Area: North West

Cherry Dragon

Email: cherrydragonuk@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Lucy Dixon

Email: Lucy@houseoflemon.co.uk
Genre: Indie
Area: South East

Holly Morgane DILANGU

Email: mollyj.dilangu@gmail.com
Genre: Female
Area: South West

Robert Davies

Company: Perfect Havoc Limited
Email: robert.davies@perfecthavoc.com
Genre: Dance/House
Area: South East

Henning Dietz

Company: Neu Management LTD
Email: henning@neumanagement.com
Genre: Pop, Alternative, Indie
Area: Greater London

Nic Dahlquist

Company: Swarm Media
Email: nic.dahlquist@swarmmedia.io

James de Whalley

Company: Shelter Music Group
Email: jim.dw@sheltermusic.com
Genre: Rock
Area: Greater London

Claudia Dragone

Email: mgmt.claudiadrg@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Jesse Dickson

Email: jesse@faegrp.com

Jacob Deakin

Company: Mania Studio
Email: info@maniastudio.co.uk
Genre: Graphics & Design services for Music
Area: Greater London

Lulu Davis

Company: Incendia Music
Email: lulu@incendiamusic.co.uk
Genre: Rock/Metal
Area: South East

James Dawson

Company: Jax Management
Email: james@jaxmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Elliot Devine-King

Email: elliotdevineking@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Jordan Dillon

Company: Ruh Rah Squad Ltd
Email: info@jordandillon.co.uk
Genre: All Urban
Area: West Midlands

Marnie Dunstan

Email: marniedunstan@gmail.com

Federico d'Annunzio

Company: Killbiz
Email: federico.dannunzio@killbiz.com
Genre: Instrumental, Alternative Classic

Virginia Dias Caron

Company: Tropica Music & Film
Email: vdc@tropicamusicandfilm.com

Diane Dunkley

Company: RM2 Music Ltd
Email: dianedunkley@rm2music.co.uk
Area: South East

Cecilie Dreyer

Company: Banders
Email: cecilie@banders.co
Area: Greater London

Ina Dubois

Company: Entertainment One Management
Email: idubois@entonegroup.com
Genre: Electronic Music, Indie pop, House
Area: Greater London

Laetitia Deering

Email: LAETITIA@ANNEXAGENCY.CO.UK
Genre: Electronic

John Dynes

Company: dootdoot Music ltd - DOOTDOOT Records
Email: john@dootdootmusic.com
Genre: Indie
Area: Northern Ireland

Michael Davis

Company: Dynamic Music Group
Email: michael@dynamicmusicgroup.com
Area: Greater London

Pedro Dias

Company: Co-sign management
Email: cosignmanagement1@gmail.com

James Davey

Company: Lucky Jim Recordings
Email: james@luckyjimrecordings.com
Area: East of England

Willow Dingwall-Fordyce

Company: The Misfits Management Club
Email: willow@themisfitsmanagementclub.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Jackie Davidson

Company: JD Management
Email: jackie@jdmanagement.co.uk

Yasmine Cathérine de Lappé

Company: YCDL Music Ltd
Email: hi@ycdl-music.com
Genre: All genres

Sofia David

Company: Bivona Ltd
Email: sofia_cmd@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

JD Donovan

Company: It's Never Simple
Email: jd@itsneversimple.co

Meg Davies

Company: Music Productions
Email: meg@musicprods.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Charlotte Davies

Company: Petty Management
Email: charlotte@pettymanagement.com
Area: North West

Adam Daly

Company: VRTU Music
Email: adam@vrtumusic.com
Genre: All
Area: North West

Nike Durosaro

Company: Big Drum Entertainment
Email: nike@bigdrument.com
Genre: RnB, Hiphop, Afrobeat, House, Dancehall
Area: South East

Joseph Docherty

Email: Joseph.docherty@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Dom Durham

Company: Take Apart Your Head
Email: dominic@takeapartyourhead.co.uk
Genre: Indie / Alt / Punk
Area: Greater London

Maya Dufeu

Company: MISS MAYA DUFEU
Email: mayadufeu@gmail.com
Genre: Neo Soul, Hip-Hop
Area: Greater London

Ricardo Delgado

Company: Roots and Rhythms
Email: info@roots.pt
Genre: World

Stephen Dagger

Company: Layland Services Ltd
Email: contact@daggerents.com
Genre: Artist Management & Music Publishing
Area: Greater London

Zoe Davis

Company: Kinship Management
Email: Zoe.davis@me.com
Area: Greater London

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.