Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

C

Lauren Cali

Company: Elevator Etiquette
Email: lauren@elevatoretiquette.co

Isus Calmellow

Company: OPENN
Email: isus@weareopenn.com
Genre: N/A
Area: East Midlands

Jamil Carrol

Company: The Plush House
Email: Jamil@plushhouse.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Lindon Coombs

Email: lindonbusiness@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Fabrice Campbell

Email: info@seethefuturemusic.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Atlanta Cobb

Company: REACH + REACT
Email: atlanta@reachandreact.com
Genre: /
Area: Greater London

Joycelyn Cobbold

Email: joycelyncsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Tommy Cowan

Email: thcartistmanagement@yahoo.com
Area: South West

George Chamberlain

Company: Artist-TBC
Email: george@artist-tbc.com
Genre: Rock/Guitar Music
Area: South East

Rebecca Callander

Company: Beks
Email: beks@beksmusic.com
Genre: Pop, Dance Pop

Elliott Caffrey

Company: ENTT Management Ltd
Email: elliott@enttmusic.co.uk
Genre: Hip-Hop/R&B Singer-Songwriter/Pop Indie/Rock Dance/Electronic
Area: Greater London

Grant Court

Company: SRLV
Email: grant.court@srlv.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Toni Coe-Brooker

Company: Dark Mother Management
Email: Toni@darkmothermgmt.com
Genre: Heavy
Area: South East

Nicola Coaker

Company: Nrthrn Baby Records
Email: nicola@nrthrnbaby.com
Genre: Rap / Afropop
Area: North East

George Clift

Company: Hot Salvation
Email: george@hotsalvation.com
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Experimental
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Caroline Cooke

Company: GO! Bannanas
Email: caroline.cooke93@gmail.com
Genre: Electronic Dance / Hard Dance Music
Area: Greater London

Adam Clough

Company: 365 Artists Ltd
Email: adam@365artists.com
Area: Greater London

Charlotte Caleb

Company: cSquaredLDN
Email: charlotte@csquaredldn.com
Area: South East

Mike Cridland

Company: Dark Arts Management
Email: mike@darkartsmanagement.com
Area: South West

Matthew Cunningham

Email: m.j.cunningham1@outlook.com
Area: Scotland

Aruna Chaudhuri

Email: arunachaudhurimusic@gmail.com
Genre: Pop/ RnB/ Pop Punk
Area: Greater London

Anthony Caesar

Company: Upfront Capital
Email: anthony@upfrontcap.io
Area: Greater London

Nancy Coolen

Company: LaLaLa Management
Email: nancy@lalalamanagement.nl

Johann Paulo Camaddo

Email: pccamaddo@hotmail.com

Aled Chivers

Company: Chiverin
Email: aled@chiverin.com
Genre: Alt-pop, Folk, Jazz, Electro
Area: South West

Nathalie Cadlini

Company: Soho Artists
Email: nathaliecadlini@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

nicola Carson

Company: ZenKai Management
Email: nicola@zenkaimanagement.com

Lynden Campbell

Email: lynden@hot-house-music.com
Area: Greater London

David Culbert

Email: david@blackgroupentertainment.co.uk

Andy Coghill

Company: KMAC MUISC PRODUCTIONS
Email: acoghill41@gmail.com
Area: Scotland

David Cooper

Company: Melodic
Email: david@melodic.co.uk
Area: North West

Paula Czekalla

Email: paula.czekalla@gmx.de
Area: Greater London

Reuben Cottrell

Email: reubencottrell56@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Alexandra-Bianca Croitoriu

Email: biancaofficialnews@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Spela Cedilnik

Email: spelacedilnik@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Linda Coogan Byrne

Company: Good Seed PR
Email: lindacooganb@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Mark Cowley

Company: MEC Music Ltd
Email: markhugmanagement@msn.com

Richard Cassar

Company: Ethical Tee Company
Email: richard@ethicalteecompany.com
Area: Greater London

Chekesha Crippen

Company: 4-Life Innovations
Email: chekesha@kcgbossladyllc.com
Genre: Rap, R& B, Hip-hop

Alexa Coyle

Company: Solar Management Ltd
Email: alexa@solarmanagement.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Daria Challah

Email: daria.challah@gmail.com

Gerardo Chaparro

Email: gerardo.chaparro@hotmail.com

James Carr

Company: 285 Group
Email: jc@285.group
Area: Greater London

James Cattermole

Company: yada yada
Email: jc@yadayada.uk
Genre: Pop / Alternative
Area: South East

Patrice Cokley

Company: The Bassline Group
Email: patrice@thebasslinegroup.com
Genre: R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Pop, Dance

Thomas Chaplin

Company: The Collective
Email: tomchaplin92@gmail.com
Genre: R&B, Soul, Hip Hop
Area: Greater London

Chris Chadwick

Company: Famous Friends Management
Email: chris@famousfriendsmgmt.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Lou Cacciatore

Company: Key Production
Email: lou.cacciatore@keyproduction.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Jay Cox

Company: On A Plate LTD
Email: jay@onaplate.co.uk

Jennifer Chou

Email: Jenn.Ch97@gmail.com

Ben Carey

Company: Black Fox / YoungOnes
Email: ben@blackfoxmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Louis Crehan

Company: Ten Twelve Management
Email: louis@ten12mgmt.com

Nataly Chambers

Company: Pulson Management
Email: nataly@pulsonmgmt.com
Area: North West

Adriano Clemense

Email: ohwlyent@gmail.com
Genre: Rock / Metal

Barry Campbell

Company: Jaba Music Management
Email: barry@jabamusic.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Jenny Carroll

Company: Rockstar Management
Email: jenny@airmtm.com

Marc Connor

Company: Rockstar Management
Email: connor@airmtm.com

Tim Clark

Company: ie:music
Email: tc@iemusic.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Henry Carden

Company: Quiet Crown
Email: henry@quietcrown.co.uk
Genre: Indie/Folk/Singer-Songwriter
Area: North East

Sam Cantlon

Company: Raygun
Email: sam@familyvaluesrecords.com
Area: Greater London

Lewis Cleaver

Company: Holocene Management
Email: lewis@holocenemgmt.com
Genre: Indie/Folk/Rock/Dream Pop/Dance
Area: Greater London

Charlene Christie

Company: N/a
Email: charlenechristie@outlook.com
Genre: Multi
Area: Greater London

Gordon Charlton

Company: ABeautifulNoise!
Email: abeautifulnoise@mac.com
Genre: Genre Fluid

Josh Cohen

Company: Memorials of Distinction
Email: contact@modrecords.co.uk
Genre: Indie/Alternative/Experimental/Club
Area: Greater London

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.