Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

W

Perrie Wilson

Email: perrie.wilson@gmail.com
Area: Wales

Keith Wyatt

Company: Enki Music
Email: keith@enkimusic.co.uk

Nanci M Walker

Company: Walker Music Management
Email: NanciMWalker@gmail.com
Genre: Rock, Alternative

Leah Marie Walterscheid

Email: leah@supernature.co
Area: Greater London

Andrew Wyllie

Company: Focus Business Management Limited
Email: andrew@maidenoffice.com
Area: Greater London

Imogen Waters

Email: imogenwaters@thomasstjohn.com
Area: Greater London

Radhika Wilson

Company: Lateral MGMT
Email: radhika@lateralmgmt.com
Genre: Pop / House / Alternative
Area: North West

Jasmine Watts

Company: CTRLFRK LTD
Email: jas@ctrlfrk.co.uk
Genre: House, UK Garage, Drum & Bass
Area: East of England

Kerr Wilson

Company: SoundSurf
Email: kerrwilson@soundsurf.com

Andel Ashley Watson

Company: Cash Rules Management
Email: crmanagement00@gmail.com
Genre: UK Rap
Area: Greater London

Abigail Weaver

Email: abigaillauraweaver@gmail.com
Genre: Music Manager
Area: Greater London

Marlowe White

Email: marlowe_white@yahoo.co.uk
Genre: UK Rap, Grime, Drill, Wave music & R&B
Area: Greater London

Christian Wright

Company: Sweet Release
Email: christian@sweetrelease.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Jordan Watkis

Email: smash.tab8@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Courtney Welsh

Email: courtneywelsh73@gmail.com
Genre: Alt-Rock Pop Punk Metalcore
Area: Scotland

Luke Williams

Company: SW20 Management / Closer Artists
Email: luke@closerartists.com
Area: Greater London

Jameel Wollaston

Company: Patreon
Email: jameel@patreon.com

Selina Wedderburn

Email: selina.wedderburn1@gmail.com
Genre: Black Music
Area: Greater London

Serena Weir

Email: serena_51@msn.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Scotland

Jacob Whittaker

Email: jacobwhittaker.13@gmail.com
Area: North West

Denys Wilcox

Company: SoundCloud
Email: denyswilcox@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Chloe Wootton

Email: chloewoottonsmusic@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Joe Whitwham

Email: joe@whitwham.co.uk
Area: South East

Olivia White

Company: Red Light Management
Email: oliviawhitemgmt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Chelsea Wood

Company: Wood Management
Email: chelsea@woodmgmt.co.uk

Iga Wrzosek

Email: igawrzosek15@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Aaron Watts

Company: Big Indie Ltd
Email: aaronwatts147@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

bnann watts

Company: Hightribemanagement
Email: bnann.watts@pointblankmusicschool.com
Area: Greater London

Lauren West

Email: Laurenwest517@gmail.com

David Winterburn

Email: david@dw-pr.co.uk
Area: South East

Tasha Wright

Email: tasha_wright@icloud.com
Area: South East

Shakira Walters

Company: GIRLSofGRIME
Email: girlsofgrime@gmail.com
Genre: Rap Grime RnB
Area: Greater London

Lewys Wootten

Company: One Kind Favour
Email: onekindfavour@outlook.com
Genre: Pop, Blues, Soul, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Area: Wales

Andrew Westhead

Company: Foray MGMT
Email: andy@foraymgmt.com
Genre: Rock / Metal
Area: South East

Clemmie Woodhouse

Email: clemmie.woodhouse@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Lamour White

Company: Blanc Management
Email: lamour@blancmanagement.co.uk
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Rob Wood

Company: LONEWOLF TALENT MANAGEMENT
Email: rob@lonewolftalentmanagement.com
Genre: Rock, Ambient Music, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Music
Area: Scotland

Maria Wilman

Email: mariarodriguez@yahoo.com
Area: Greater London

Adam Williams

Company: Clwb Music
Email: adam@clwbmusic.cymru
Area: Wales

Shaquille Wilson

Company: Virtual Stardom Records ("VSR") Ltd
Email: virtualstardomrecords@gmail.com
Genre: UK Rap
Area: Greater London

Paris Ward

Company: OPTI Mgmt
Email: paris@optimgmt.co.uk

Diane Wagg

Company: Deluxxe Management + Ideal Music Prodns
Email: diane@deluxxe.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Leon Wright

Email: leonjohnwright@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Darius Williams

Company: Slow Dance LTD
Email: darius@slowdance.co.uk
Genre: indie - electronic

Joseph Weaver

Company: Toonteen Artist Management
Email: joe@toonteen.co.uk
Genre: Alternative Rock
Area: East of England

Caitlin Whelan

Company: CLW.
Email: hello@clwthemusic.co.uk
Area: Wales

Mark Walker

Company: Free Focus
Email: mark@freefocus.co.uk
Genre: Pop and Rock
Area: Greater London

Mike Walsh

Company: Mike Walsh Music
Email: mikewalshmusic@gmail.com

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.