Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

T

kieran thompson

Company: Localism Club
Email: kieran@localism.club
Area: West Midlands

James Thomas

Company: The Pentatonic
Email: james@thepentatonic.co.uk
Area: North West

Callum Tikly

Email: ctikly@me.com
Area: Greater London

Ryan Toppin

Email: ryantoppin29@gmail.com
Genre: African & Caribbean Dancehall, Afrobeats, Hip Hop/Rap
Area: Greater London

Josh Thompson

Email: jetmusicofficial@gmail.com
Genre: Black Music
Area: Greater London

Jamie Turner

Company: TikTok
Email: jamie.turner@tiktok.com
Area: Greater London

Cecelia Thornett

Email: cecelia.thornett@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

kieran thompson

Company: Localism Club
Email: kieran@localism.club
Area: West Midlands

Ami Tran

Email: ami@thomasstjohn.com
Area: Greater London

Aimee Thompson

Email: aimeethompson98@hotmail.com
Genre: Neo-soul pop singer songwriter
Area: Northern Ireland

Andrina Travers

Company: Sixteentimes Music
Email: andrina@sixteentimes.com
Genre: Rock/Metal
Area: Greater London

Sophie Turner

Company: Zenith Cafe
Email: management@zenithcafe.co.uk
Area: South East

Jeremy Thalmann

Email: mgmt@sonapsemusic.com
Area: Greater London

Jeremy Thalmann

Email: jy.thalmann@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Adrian Thomas

Email: adrian@justents.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Hannah Turnbull-Walter

Email: hannah@ladiesmusicpub.com
Area: Greater London

Daisy Titcomb

Email: daisyt2000@googlemail.com
Area: Greater London

Chay Thompson

Email: chaykellyrae@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Babs Thornton

Company: Everybody's
Email: babs@everybody-s.com
Area: Greater London

Linda Thompson

Email: lindathompson53@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Indie Rock
Area: Scotland

Sonny Thorpe

Company: The Billions Route
Email: sonnythorpe@gmail.com
Genre: Rap/hip hop
Area: Greater London

rahul tahim

Email: mgmt@boltzv2.com
Area: West Midlands

rahul tahim

Email: mgmt@boltzv2.com
Genre: UK Urban
Area: West Midlands

Louise Turriff

Company: Fourteen Talent Group Ltd.
Email: hello@fourteentalent.com
Genre: Music & Entertainment
Area: Greater London

Paolo Tuveri

Email: t.u.v.e.ymusic@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Antony Truckell

Company: Abbey Records
Email: trucks@abbey-records.com
Area: South East

Luis Tellez

Company: D&F Entertainment Group S.A.
Email: felipe.tellez@me.com
Genre: Latin Rock, World Music, Relaxing Music, Urban, Pop, Latino and more.

Emily Thompson

Email: milliethompson@live.co.uk
Area: Greater London

DAVID TAYLOR

Email: bspmanagement@gmail.com

Caleb Taylor

Company: 9020
Email: calebtaylorgrant@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Martin Tibbetts

Email: martin.tibbetts@googlemail.com
Area: South East

Vanesas Threadgold

Company: JVO Management
Email: vanessa@jvomgmt.com
Genre: Rap. Trap, RnB, Jazz, Dance / House, Singer/songwriter, drill
Area: Greater London

Aaron Teague

Email: ateague128@gmail.com
Genre: Multi-Genre, Alternative

Maria Torres

Company: Maria Torres MGMT
Email: mariatorresmgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative / Post-punk
Area: South West

Nicola Telfer

Email: nicola.telfer@gmail.com
Area: North West

Stephen Taverner

Company: East City Management
Email: stephen@eastcitymanagement.com
Genre: Everything

James Tapp

Company: James Music Management
Email: james@jamesmusicman.com

Harry Tidswell

Email: hgtidswell@gmail.com

Andrew Turner

Company: WildOrange Management
Email: aturner@interalpha.co.uk
Genre: Whatever I love musically, with people I like (a lot)
Area: South East

Tim Turner

Company: Knowledge Music
Email: tim@knowledgemusic.co.uk

Karen Taylor

Company: Rank and File Music
Email: info@rankandfilemusic.com
Genre: electronic, urban jazz, dubstep, orchestral
Area: South East

Ryan Terpstra

Company: Key Music Management
Email: ryan@kmmltd.com
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Classical, Neo-Classical, Electronic, Easy Listening
Area: North West

Rob Taylor

Company: Impatient Management Ltd
Email: rob@impatientmanagement.co.uk
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Indie, Soul, Reggae
Area: East Midlands

Nora Tamminen

Company: Sound Collective
Email: nora.tamminen@soundcollective.co.uk
Genre: Pop / Dance / Singer-Songwriter / RnB / Rap
Area: Greater London

Grace Taylor

Company: It's Never Simple
Email: grace@itsneversimple.co

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.