Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

R

Daniel Reid

Company: On1t LTD
Email: info@weareon1t.com
Genre: Multi
Area: South East

Natalia Rodriguez

Company: ATC
Email: Natalia@atcmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Bex Redwood

Email: bex@republicofmusic.net
Area: South East

Vicky Rose

Email: vicky@wearebigdipper.com
Area: Greater London

Emma Reid

Company: Outlier Artists
Email: emma@outlier-artists.com
Area: Greater London

Charles Rapino

Company: PORTOFINOPRODUCTIONSLTD
Email: charlie.rapino@me.com
Area: Greater London

Angelica Rose Toumbas

Company: Hot Matter Media
Email: mail@angelicaofficial.com
Area: Greater London

Josh Robinson

Company: LMSUK (Music) Ltd
Email: 09robinj@gmail.com
Area: South East

Laura Rosierse

Company: LLIVELY Music
Email: contact@llivelymusic.com
Genre: Indie Rock
Area: North East

Janny Rose

Email: jj.janinerosenkranz@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative/ Modern Rock
Area: Greater London

Niranjchan Ramanathan

Email: niranjchan@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Joolz Raaken

Company: Blue Raincoat Music
Email: joolz@blueraincoatmusic.com
Area: Greater London

Sarah Rodriguez

Company: Beatnik Creative
Email: sarah@beatnikcreative.com
Genre: Music Management
Area: Greater London

Joseph Ricketts

Company: Nxgen Music Group #NxgenMG
Email: managernxgen@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative Hiphop , Pop, RnB
Area: Northern Ireland

Adam Ryan

Email: ajryan@festivalrepublic.com
Area: Greater London

Gary Rowson

Email: garyrowson@thomasstjohn.com
Area: North West

Ben Reynard

Company: 94 Music
Email: ben@94music.co.uk
Genre: Pop

Nicolle Rios

Company: IN THE CUT
Email: inthecutmgnt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Kirsty Richardson

Email: kirsty@iamgrumpy.com

James Reynolds

Company: Kilton Management
Email: jr@kiltonmanagement.com
Genre: Electronic

Kira Radley

Email: kirarobinradley@gmail.com
Genre: Jazz
Area: Greater London

Ashley Revill

Company: MrRevillz
Email: Ashley@MrRevillz.com
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Area: Greater London

Simon Rix

Company: Holy Moly MGMT
Email: simon@holymolymgmt.com
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Francesca Riva

Email: f.riva85@icloud.com

Mattia Rizzoli

Email: mattiarizzoli96@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Jai Ramage

Email: mgmt@jairamagevoice.com
Genre: Pop/Indie/Rock
Area: South East

Ree Rose

Email: mgmt.reerose@gmail.com
Genre: R&B, UK Rap, Afrobeats & Dancehall/Bashment
Area: Greater London

Mark Robinson

Company: Asylum Talent
Email: info@asylumtalent.com

Benjamin Reid

Email: benreid321@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Sebastian Rieser

Company: Bias Beach Records
Email: sebastian@klangkarussell.com

Tom Rose

Company: Propeller Recordings U.K. LTD
Email: tom@propellerrecordings.com
Area: South East

Alex Roberts

Company: BELIAS MGMT
Email: alxjroberts@gmail.com
Genre: Metal
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Poppy Raine

Company: Autonomy Music Group
Email: poppy@autonomymusicgroup.com
Area: Greater London

James Rooney

Company: Tenhaw
Email: james.rooney@tenhaw.com
Area: Greater London

Luke Rynne Cullen

Company: TuneRelease
Email: luke@tunerelease.com

Loulou Ryan

Company: Management.Lryan
Email: management.lryan@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Rebecca Richardson

Company: UROK Management
Email: becky@urokmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Samarrah Raheem

Email: samarrah051197@gmail.com
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap/Vocals
Area: North West

Carrie Ridley

Company: Moto Music Management
Email: carrie@motomusicmanagement.com
Genre: Producer and Songwriter management
Area: Greater London

Ger Reid

Email: gerreidmgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Rock,Pop,Alternative

Rajeev Rao

Company: NA
Email: indiemusic2020@gmail.com
Genre: NA

The Radicant

Company: The Radicant
Email: theradicant@protonmail.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Leopold Rupf

Email: leopoldrupf@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Coral Reid

Company: Consciouslee PR
Email: coral.reid@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Adi RHBJ

Company: RIGHTHANDs BJ
Email: tolebj13@gmail.com
Genre: Beat Trap
Area: North West

Min Reid

Company: Reid Richards Productions Liminte
Email: min@reid-richards.com
Area: South East

India Ruiterman

Company: RUITERMAN MANAGEMENT
Email: ir.ruiterman@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

latoya reisner

Email: latoyaluise@gmail.com
Genre: Hip-Hop | Neo - Soul
Area: North West

Joolz Raaken

Company: Oddity Music
Email: joolz@odditymusic.co.uk
Genre: rock, alternative, grunge, alternative rock
Area: Greater London

Maija Rivenburg

Company: Kipepeo Agency
Email: maija@Kipepeoagency.com

Kirsten Robertson

Company: Fair Mark Management
Email: kirsten@fairmarkmgmt.com
Genre: Pop Hiphop Rnb Dance Electronic
Area: Wales

Despa Robinson

Company: BE83 Limited
Email: despa@be83.co.uk
Area: West Midlands

Jazz Rocket

Company: 67 Artists
Email: jr@67artists.co.uk
Genre: Pop/ RnB
Area: Greater London

Lauren Roth de Wolf

Company: Band of Wolves
Email: lauren@bandofwolves.co.uk
Genre: pop, hip hop, dance

Abbey Raymonde

Company: Bella Union Artist Management LTD
Email: bellaunionmgmt@gmail.com
Area: South East

Nina Ralfini

Company: Nina Ralfini
Email: Nina@ninaralfini.com
Genre: All
Area: Greater London

Peter Roch

Company: Warehouse
Email: peterjunior@live.com
Area: Greater London

Georgia Riley

Company: AGrounded
Email: team@agrounded.com
Genre: R&B/ Soul
Area: Greater London

Chris Roohan

Company: MINT MGMT
Email: chris@mintmgmt.co.uk
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Area: Greater London

Ella Rose

Company: Rose Mgmt Ltd
Email: ella@rosemgmt.co.uk
Area: Greater London

matthew rumbold

Company: Transmission Management
Email: matthew@transmissionmgmt.com
Genre: Soul/Pop

Dave Rowett

Company: Northbank Management
Email: dave@northbankmanagement.com

Sam Robson

Company: Dance To The Radio
Email: sam@futuresoundgroup.com
Genre: Indie / Pop

Steven Rogers

Company: Steven (Capt) Rogers
Email: shyflyrockband@gmail.co
Genre: Male
Area: South West

Joel Reyes

Company: Moko Management
Email: joel@mokomgmt.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Steve Rosier

Company: Rosier Artist Management (RAM)
Email: steve_rosier@yahoo.com
Area: East of England

glen rowe

Company: KYOTO
Email: glen@kyotomusic.co.uk

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.