Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

O

Isla Outram-Jones

Email: islakaneofficial@outlook.com
Area: South East

Nykai O'Connor-ram

Email: Nykai1@icloud.com
Area: South East

Pete Ord

Company: Haystack Records
Email: pete@haystackrecords.co.uk
Area: North West

Salvador O'Brien

Email: salvadorobrien@icloud.com
Area: Greater London

Charlotte Owen

Company: Catch Mgmt
Email: charlie@catchmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Jack Orr

Company: Oddity Music
Email: jack@odditymusic.co.uk
Genre: Alternative
Area: Greater London

Romelle Olatilu

Email: romelleo97@gmail.com

Aaron O'Blacks

Email: aaronoblacksmusic@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Sope Odusote

Email: sopeodusote@gmail.com
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Mosh Osinibi

Company: SYNDICATE LDN
Email: mosh@syndicateldn.com
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop/Drill/RnB
Area: Greater London

Frances OConnor

Company: Good People Music Management
Email: fran@goodpeoplemusic.com
Genre: Female
Area: Greater London

Michael Oyediran

Company: Problem Child Entertainment
Email: michael@problemchild.co.uk
Genre: Male
Area: Greater London

James OMullan

Email: james@shiiineonweekender.com
Genre: Male
Area: Greater London

Rodney Oyousa

Email: rodneyoyousa@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

David O Leary

Company: Warner Music
Email: nodenmusic1@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Akin Orimolusi

Company: Flamboyant Moves Entertainment
Email: info@flamboyantmoves.com
Genre: Afro beats, Garage, Hip-Hop, Drill, Rnb
Area: Greater London

Anthony Opoku-owusu

Email: east58records@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Marusa Ojstersek

Company: Raw P
Email: marusa.ojstersek@rawpowermanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Marusa Ojstersek

Company: Raw Power Management
Email: marusa.ojstersek@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Tola Ogunlana

Email: tolaaogunlana@gmail.com

Lucy O'Connor

Email: Whitefeathermanagement@gmail.com
Area: North West

Ski Oakenfull

Company: Point Blank Music School
Email: ski@pointblankmusicschool.com
Area: Greater London

Christian Odamtten

Company: Sonitus Music Group
Email: christian@sonitusmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Kelly Okogwu

Company: Into The Light
Email: kelly@intothelightfirst.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Hannah Obadiah

Email: hannahobadiah@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

Steven Odufuye

Company: The Lone Wolf Group LTD
Email: steve@tlwg.co.uk

Isaac Opoku-Kyerematen

Email: kofikaymusic@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Vanessa Okojie

Company: CentreStage Entertainment Ltd
Email: vanessa@centrestage.club
Area: Greater London

Pablo Okafor

Email: paujizent@gmail.com
Genre: Afrobeat

Fachtna O Ceallaigh

Company: n/a
Email: foc187@mac.com
Genre: multi

Ugochukwu Onuoha

Company: BDNC
Email: bookmarllie@gmail.com
Genre: Rap/Hip hop & Rnb

Dave O Hara

Company: ALPHA BAND MANAGEMENT
Email: dave@alphabandmanagement.com
Genre: All things Rock

Carolyn Oakley

Company: Jaayns Music
Email: livenowplaylater.uk@gmail.com

Quadri Olanrewaju

Company: CreativeCornerEnts
Email: Info@creativecornerents.com

Ipek Ozsoy

Company: Meta Artist Management & Consultancy LTD
Email: ipek@metaartistmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Joe O’Leary

Company: OUTCRY
Email: joe@outcryent.co.uk
Genre: All
Area: Greater London

Lesley Oliveros

Company: SoloAM
Email: lesley.oliveros@metronet.co.uk
Genre: Folk/Rock
Area: South East

Shikira Ogodo

Company: Onyx Sol Management Group
Email: onyxsolmg@gmail.com
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop & RnB, Alternative
Area: Greater London

Tokunbo Oyelola

Company: Black Grape Global
Email: team@blackgrapelive.com
Genre: Jazz, Reggae, Soul, Gospel
Area: Greater London

Tom O'Rourke

Company: TOPM
Email: tom@topm.uk

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.