Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

K

Honey Keenan

Company: Hive Five Management
Email: honey@hivefivemgmt.com
Area: Scotland

Tabitha Kendrick

Email: tabitha@outsideentertainmentgroup.com
Genre: Urban
Area: Greater London

Johnny Kay

Email: johnnyfkay1@googlemail.com
Area: Greater London

Loies Kim

Email: emailloieskim@gmail.com

Rupert King

Company: Blue Raincoat Music
Email: rupert@blueraincoatmusic.com
Area: Greater London

Adam Klein

Company: Fascination Management
Email: adam@fascinationmanagement.com
Genre: Pop/Rock/Electronic/Dance
Area: Greater London

Florina Krampen

Email: krflorina@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Charlie Kenny

Company: Charlie Kenny Management
Email: charlie@charliekenny.com
Area: Greater London

Patrick Kinsella

Company: Wondrous Place
Email: paddy@wondrous-place.co.uk
Genre: Singer-songwriter
Area: North West

Christopher Koegen

Company: Why&How
Email: c.koegen@whyandhow.com
Genre: Country, Pop, Rock
Area: Greater London

Andrew Kwan

Company: Romantic Music Group
Email: andrew@romanticmusic.io
Genre: Alternative R&B Indie Indie Pop Indie Rock Lo-Fi Beats Pop R&B

Charlotte King

Company: This Much Talent
Email: charlotte@thismuchtalent.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Justin King

Company: AMI Music Group
Email: Justin.King@amimusicgroup.com
Genre: Alternative, Indy rock
Area: West Midlands

michael kaddu

Company: MIND SET PEOPLE GROUP LTD
Email: mrmspkaddy@gmail.com
Genre: MSP Music
Area: Greater London

Moritz Kofler

Company: Self Managing Artist
Email: mk.bohh@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Electronica

Esra Keskin

Company: EK Talent
Email: ekeskin@ektalent.com
Genre: Management
Area: Greater London

Adriana Koulieri

Company: Gazarte
Email: adrianakoulieri@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Esther Keappock

Email: estheradlib@hotmail.com
Area: South West

Mark Kennedy

Company: Members Only Management
Email: kenkenmanagement@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Alex Kentebe

Email: alexkentebe@gmail.com
Genre: All Hip-hop/R&B/Drill/trap/Neo Soul/AfroBeat
Area: Greater London

Dennis Kiil

Company: Kiil Mgmt
Email: dennis@kiilmgmt.com
Genre: Pop Hiphop Rap Singer songwriter

Ellie Kubeckova

Company: Foxllie
Email: ellie@foxllie.com
Area: Greater London

John Barön Kent

Company: Honeytone Recordings
Email: jbk@honeytonerecordings.com
Genre: Alternative Singer Songwriter
Area: South East

Paul Ketley

Company: Pauly Management Ltd
Email: Paulymanagement@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Alexandra Kelaiditi

Company: CRAFT MANAGEMENT LTD
Email: alex@craftmgmt.com
Genre: Alternative
Area: Scotland

Alex Kennedy

Company: Carisbrooke Consulting Ltd
Email: alexjkennedy@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

Nicholas Knowles

Company: KxKn Management
Email: nick@kxkn.management
Genre: Genre neutral
Area: Greater London

Kieran King-Stewart

Email: kieran@magnitudemgmt.com
Genre: POP

Phil Knox-Roberts

Company: Redemption Management
Email: phil@redemption.management
Area: South East

Kate Kaczynska

Email: kk1062@live.mdx.ac.uk

Ruth Kilpatrick

Company: 42MM
Email: helloruthkilpatrick@gmail.com
Genre: multiple

Craig Kingma

Company: Rocking Chair
Email: craig@rockingchair.ie
Genre: Indie / pop / rock

Peter Keevil

Company: TMR BAND MANAGEMENT
Email: info@tmrbandmanagement.com
Genre: Rock / Blues / Metal

Chris Ketley

Company: Black Parrot Management Ltd
Email: chris@bpmgmt.co.uk
Genre: Artist Management
Area: Greater London

Tom King

Company: RED Management
Email: tom@redmanagement.info
Genre: Electronic/experimental/independent
Area: Greater London

Paul Kennedy

Company: 1 2 One Entertainment (UK) Ltd
Email: paul@12one.net
Genre: Black Music, Dance, Pop, Urban
Area: Greater London

Bradley Kulisic

Company: Singing Light Music
Email: bradley@singing-light.co.uk
Genre: Various
Area: North East

Eric Karsenty

Company: Bridge The Gap
Email: eric@bridgethegapmgt.com
Genre: Jazz and Beyond
Area: Greater London

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.