Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

J

Prince Jordan

Email: Jordanajibola88@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Harrison Jones

Company: The Other Songs
Email: harrison@theothersongs.com
Area: Greater London

Poppy Jones

Email: popsicle92@hotmail.co.uk
Genre: Indie/Pop
Area: South East

Alexandru Jbara

Email: alexandru.jbara@gmail.com
Genre: Mainstream Pop; electro-pop; R&B
Area: Greater London

Chloe Jones

Company: ITV
Email: chloejones2@hotmail.co.uk
Area: North West

Sarah Jones

Email: management@chroma.band
Area: Wales

Blaise Janichon

Company: The Good Times Co
Email: b@thegoodtimes.cc
Genre: Indie, Rock, Psych, Folk

hannah joseph

Company: Decibelle
Email: hannah.joseph@me.com
Genre: female

Grace Junaid

Company: Inscape Entertainment
Email: info@inscapeent.com
Genre: Rap, R&B, Afrobeats, Afroswing, Alte, Bashment
Area: Greater London

Mari Jackson

Email: marijackson3@aol.com
Area: Northern Ireland

Jewel John

Email: jewel.jaleesha@gmail.com
Area: North West

Michael-Dann Joseph

Company: Prolific Songs
Email: michael.dann@prolificsongs.com
Genre: R&B Pop Singer / Songwriter
Area: Greater London

omar jalloh

Company: Solitaire Sounds
Email: Omar@cutabovetherest.co
Genre: Urban Afrobeats
Area: Greater London

Oluwatosin Junaid

Company: Naijaactive
Email: naijaactive@gmail.com

Oli James

Company: Cynical Management
Email: oli@cynicalmanagement.com
Area: South West

Jed Joseph

Email: jed@wotnot.tv
Area: Greater London

Leigh Johnson

Company: LJM
Email: Leigh.Johnson@mac.com

Molly Jenner

Company: Everybody's
Email: molly@everybody-s.com
Area: Greater London

Phil Jones

Company: MNRK Music Group
Email: pjones@mnrk.com
Area: South East

Corey Johnson

Company: Defenders Ent
Email: corey@defendersent.com
Genre: Rap/ Urban

George James

Company: Be-Hookd
Email: george@be-hookd.com
Genre: Pop

Cat Job

Email: catjobmgmt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Sean Johnston

Company: ATC Management
Email: sean@atcmanagement.com
Genre: Pop, Dance, R&B
Area: Greater London

Malik Jeng

Company: Yaram Arts CIC
Email: njokmalik@gmail.com
Genre: African Music & Urban

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.