Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

H

Francesca Haincourt

Email: fhaincourt@jacobcollier.com
Area: Greater London

Elliot Hodgett-Young

Company: dveight
Email: elliot@dveightgroup.com
Genre: All music
Area: East Midlands

Cameron Hughes

Email: cameronhjhughes@gmail.com
Area: Scotland

Alana Hepburn

Email: cymaticartists@gmail.com
Area: Scotland

Naz Hamdi

Email: NazfromNewham@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Aaliyah Huxtable

Company: A1visionmgmt
Email: ahuxtable5@gmail.com
Genre: Female
Area: Greater London

Ellie Holden

Email: ellieholden1@me.com

Barney Hooper

Company: TikTok
Email: barneyhooper@tiktok.com
Area: Greater London

Bear Harper

Email: Hh.musicuk@gmail.com
Area: South West

Alexandra Holt

Email: alexholt@thomasstjohn.com
Area: Greater London

Alexander Hug

Company: Outsider Arts Productions, Inc
Email: alexhugmusic@gmail.com

Olivia Hobbs

Company: Blackstar Management
Email: olivia.h@blackstarmanagement.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Jonathan Hellberg

Company: Hellberg Music AB
Email: jon@hellbergmusic.com

Beniam Hannes

Email: info@hanzondeck.com
Genre: Hip/Hop RnB
Area: Greater London

Alistair Hynes

Company: Admiration Media
Email: alistair@admirationmedia.com
Genre: Pop, HipHip, Rock, R&B
Area: Greater London

rubymae harris-stewart

Email: rubymae@marchellarecords.com
Area: Greater London

Austen harris

Company: Artefact Management
Email: austen@artefectmanagement.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Sarah Harris

Company: Dvibes Ltd
Email: sarah@dvibes.uk
Genre: Reggae
Area: Greater London

Matty Halliwell

Company: Elicit Music
Email: matty@elicitmusic.com
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Metal
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

gary halliwell

Company: Area4 Labs Inc / Hearby
Email: gary.halliwell@area4labs.com
Genre: Live music discovery

Sapphire Henson

Email: sapphirehensonofficial@outlook.com
Genre: Indie pop , Indie Rock, blues
Area: Greater London

Ela Hallett

Email: elahallett03@aol.com
Area: West Midlands

Danny Horsfield

Company: Hybrid Reality Management
Email: danny@hybridrealitymgmt.co.uk
Genre: Dance/EDM/Pop
Area: Greater London

Nicole Hamill

Company: Gig Brother
Email: nicole.hamill@icloud.com
Area: Scotland

Andrew Hunter

Company: STRABE LIVE
Email: andrewmhunter@me.com
Area: Scotland

Emma Henrie

Email: eh628@live.mdx.ac.uk
Area: Greater London

Nick Hansen

Company: Cellar Entertainment
Email: Nick@wearecellar.com
Genre: Dance / Pop
Area: Greater London

Kate Hardwick

Company: UROK Management
Email: kate@urokmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Connor Hunnisett

Company: Jigsaw Music Group
Email: connor@jigsawmusicgroup.com
Area: South East

Ciara Hampsey

Email: ciarahampsey@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Northern Ireland

Wally Hoak

Email: wallyhoak@gmail.com
Genre: Pop

Oliver Harvey

Company: Underdog Music
Email: thebigpapaharvey@gmail.com
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop, RnB
Area: Greater London

Mathias Hibbert

Email: Mathias_hibbert@yahoo.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Frankie Hall

Email: frankie.hall24@gmail.com

Georgie Harrison

Email: georgie.harrison@redlightmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

Kemal Huzen

Email: kemalhuzen@hotmail.com

Lizzie Hallam-Howard

Email: lizzie.hallamhoward@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

Omari Hope

Company: Silver Music Ent/
Email: Omarihope14@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Terri Hall

Email: terri@wild-mgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Tom Hutton

Company: Kings Agency
Email: tom@kingsagency.com
Genre: Pop Punk / Rock / Metal
Area: Greater London

Andy Haggerstone

Company: Kaleidoscope
Email: andy@kaleidoscope-music.co.uk

Marcel Hunziker

Company: Playliveartist
Email: marcel@playliveartist.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Kerry Harvey-Piper

Company: Red Grape Music
Email: kerry@redgrapemusic.com
Genre: Folk, singer-songwriter
Area: Greater London

Kirk Harrington

Company: BTTRLVNG
Email: kirk@bttrlvng.com
Area: South East

Stacey Haber

Company: FoxPin Artist Management
Email: stacey@themusicfirm.co.uk
Genre: Pop
Area: South East

Charlene Hegarty

Company: Zero Myth
Email: hello@zeromyth.co.uk

Josh Holmes

Company: Glowing Management
Email: josh@glowingmanagement.com
Genre: Pop
Area: West Midlands

Julia Hannan

Company: The Managerie
Email: julia@themanagerie.com
Genre: Rock/ Alternative/ Pop
Area: Greater London

Connor Heanue

Company: Temple Music Management
Email: connor@templemusicmgmt.co.uk

Gavin Harry

Company: Eighty4 Music
Email: gavin@eighty4music.co.uk
Genre: Punk / Rock / Indie / Alternative
Area: South East

Sara Heyward

Company: Nick Heyward
Email: management@nickheyward.com
Genre: Pop
Area: South East

Griff Harding

Company: Kush Music
Email: griff@kushmusic.co.uk

Matt Howes

Email: mhowes@theorchard.com
Genre: Pop/Rock

Ailsa Harper

Company: A Modern Way
Email: ailsa@amodernway.com
Area: Scotland

Matt Harvey

Company: Paperhouse Music
Email: matt@paperhousemusic.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Scott Harris

Company: Distinct Agency
Email: sh@distinctagency.com
Area: Greater London

Will Hanson

Company: Key Music Management Ltd
Email: will@kmmltd.com
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Electronic, Easy Listening, Classical, Neo-Classical
Area: North West

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.