Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

F

Jim Frew

Company: 7 West Music
Email: jim@7westmusic.com
Genre: Rock
Area: Scotland

Zack Fowler

Email: zackjamesfowler@gmail.com

CHARLES FARRELL

Company: Self-Employed
Email: Charlesedwardfarrell@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative RnB, Neo-Soul, RnB
Area: Greater London

Astrid Ferguson

Email: astrid@elevenmgmt.com
Area: Greater London

Kairo Francois-Esprit

Company: FESPRI
Email: kairo@fespri.com
Area: Greater London

Josh Farrar

Company: Up Next Artists
Email: josh@upnextmusic.co.uk
Genre: Pop / Singer Songwriter

Waswa Francis

Company: World Tuff Africa
Email: bobarkmanug@gmail.com
Genre: Afrobeats, Dancehall, Hip-hop, Gospel, Pop, RnB

Callum Finlay

Company: Autonomy Music Group
Email: callum@autonomymusicgroup.com
Area: Greater London

Marco Fernandes

Company: Thomas St John Ltd
Email: marcofernandes@thomasstjohn.com
Area: Greater London

Billy Fitzjohn

Company: Fitz Promotions
Email: billyfitzpromotions@gmail.com
Genre: Indie / Rock
Area: South West

Cameron Featherstone

Email: camfeathers7@outlook.com
Genre: Everything good.
Area: East Midlands

Lorna Futter

Email: lornafx9@gmail.com
Area: Scotland

Rob Ferguson

Company: Transcend Music
Email: nicola.ferguson@transcendmusic.com
Genre: Country, Pop, Rock, Metal
Area: Greater London

Cillian Farrell

Company: Kill Management
Email: info@killmanagement.net
Genre: Alternative/Rap
Area: Greater London

George Frangoudes

Company: Skunk Anansie
Email: roguefrankgoudy@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Daniel Francis

Company: Aims Offer Eternity Records Limited
Email: danielfrancis5@hotmail.com
Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
Area: Greater London

Conor Ferris

Company: Tandem Management
Email: conor@tandemmgmt.co
Genre: Rock & Metal
Area: North East

Joshua Farrant-Smith

Company: Mania Studio
Email: joshuafs46@gmail.com
Genre: Graphics & Design services for Music
Area: Greater London

Fernando Fernandez Marin

Email: Blackwaves.prom@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Oliver Finch

Email: Oliver.t.finch@gmail.com

Eoin Forker

Company: Out of Hours
Email: eoin@outofhoursldn.com

Andy Farrow

Company: Northern Music Company Ltd
Email: andy@northernmusic.co.uk

Jack Fratini

Company: Two Windows Music
Email: jack@twowindowsmusic.com
Area: Greater London

Seb Fagg

Company: Leafy Outlook
Email: seb@leafyoutlook.com

Nick Freeman

Company: Idle Hands Management
Email: nick.freeman@idle-hands.co

Charlene Frost

Company: Two Twelve Managment
Email: charlene@212mgmt.com

Andrew Falconer

Company: Piper Music Management ltd
Email: andrew@pipermusicmanagement.co.uk
Genre: pop

Emanuele Floridia

Company: EYWA MUSIC LTD
Email: emanuele@eywamusic.com
Genre: Alternative Pop, Indie Pop, Indie Folk, Indietronica, Chamber Pop
Area: Greater London

Jamie Ford

Company: Concrete Management
Email: jamie.concretemgmt@gmail.com
Genre: Alternative / Indie / Rock
Area: South East

Faye Farmer

Company: ie:music
Email: faye@iemusic.co.uk

Hamish Fingland

Company: Bounse Management
Email: hamish@bounseMGMT.com

Haja Fanta

Email: mgmt@lexamor.com
Area: Greater London

Joe Fitzgerald

Company: Natron Management
Email: natronmanagement@gmail.com

James Foster

Company: Coalition-Audio Ltd
Email: james.foster@coalition-audio.co.uk
Genre: Drum & Bass / Dubstep / EDM
Area: Greater London

Graham Filmer

Company: Youthquake
Email: graham@youthquake.london
Area: Greater London

Tim Ferrone

Company: Wrapped Up Music
Email: tim@wrappedupmusic.com

Terry (f) Ferguson

Company: Frame Artists
Email: terry@frameartists.co.uk
Genre: House / techno / electronic
Area: Greater London

James Fleury

Company: Nouvague
Email: james@nouvague.co.uk
Genre: Non-Western / International
Area: Greater London

Nick Faber

Company: Fabyl
Email: nick@nickfaber.com
Genre: Pop dance

jordan frater

Company: MITF
Email: jordanfrater.info@gmail.com
Genre: Hip hop & Rap

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.