Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

E

Abigail Edwards

Company: Amethyst
Email: info@amethystmusic.co.uk
Genre: Soul/R&B
Area: Greater London

Sarah El Miniawy

Company: Simsara Music
Email: sarah@simsara.me
Genre: Arabic
Area: Greater London

James Ellett

Company: Outsett Ltd
Email: james@outsett.com
Genre: Pop/Alternative
Area: Greater London

Jeauvan Etienne

Email: jeauvan.etienne@hotmail.com
Area: Greater London

Mark Eneh

Email: mekkamillions@gmail.com

Caroline Edwards

Company: Howden
Email: Caroline.Edwards@howdengroup.com
Area: Greater London

Jon Eyden

Company: Frank Entertainment Group
Email: mrjoneyden@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Daniel Eruotor

Email: deruotor2@gmail.com

SAMUEL ESSIEN

Company: SAMUEL ESSIEN ASSOCIATES
Email: samuelessien@icloud.com

Mark Elliott

Company: noredindian
Email: mark@noredindian.co.uk
Genre: Male
Area: North East

Kristin Engineer

Company: MotoGirl Music LLC
Email: motogirlmusic@gmail.com
Genre: Pop

Jo Elkington

Company: Fancourt Music
Email: jo.elkington@fancourtmusic.com
Genre: Folk
Area: South West

Alex El-Nemer

Email: alexander.107@talktalk.net
Area: Greater London

richard Engler

Company: Autonomy Management Ltd
Email: richard@autonomymusicgroup.com

Alexander Edwards

Email: alexanderedwards932@gmail.com

Ifeoluwase Emmanuel

Company: Goldman Sachs
Email: i.emmanuel95@hotmail.co.uk

Baba-Jallah Epega

Company: www.emc3.com
Email: baba@emc3.com
Genre: Male
Area: Greater London

Shannen Egan

Company: Turning Heads Agency
Email: shannen@turning-heads.com.au
Genre: Alt Pop-punk Indie Rock Pop

Jon Elliott

Email: Jon@imjonelliott.com
Area: South West

Laura Erinle

Email: elle.erinle@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Oskar Ekman

Company: YEAR0001
Email: oskar@year0001.com
Area: Greater London

Nikki Ellis

Company: Ascent Artists LTD
Email: nikki@ascentartists.com
Genre: R&B/Soul
Area: South East

Chi Ezebuiro

Email: cezebuiro@gmail.com

Greg Eden

Company: The Full Spectrum
Email: greg@thefullspectrum.org
Genre: Electronic
Area: East Midlands

Michael Elliott

Company: Black Parrot Management Ltd
Email: mike@bpmgmt.co.uk
Genre: Artist Management

Yasin El Ashrafi

Company: HQ Recording LTD
Email: yasin@hqrecording.co.uk
Genre: Mixed Genres
Area: East Midlands

Henrik Ehte

Company: Estonian Funk Embassy
Email: ambassador@funkembassy.eu
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, Jazz, Afro, Electro

Verona Edo Farre

Company: Wild 45
Email: verona@wild45.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Divine Egbue

Company: NOTDATBAD
Email: divine@notdatbad.com
Genre: Hip-hop, R&B, Afrobeats, Afrofusion, Soul, Pop
Area: Greater London

Gemma Etchells

Company: Etch Management
Email: gemmaetchells@outlook.com
Genre: Indie Rock
Area: North West

Amie Evans

Company: Ihartpr
Email: amie@ihartpr.co.uk

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.