Members Directory

Home / Members Directory / Members Directory


Search by name

...Or filter by last name

B

SHERI BARRETT

Company: Wise Music Group
Email: sheri.laura@googlemail.com
Area: Greater London

Clara Bennathan

Email: clara@funktoashmanagement.com
Area: Greater London

George Batten

Company: Mythophonic Ltd
Email: george.batten@mythophonic.com

Hannah Bloom

Company: Karma HEad
Email: music@musicmothership.xyz
Genre: Rock/ Alt Rock/
Area: South East

Ella Botton

Email: ellabotton@outlook.com
Genre: Alternative pop
Area: South East

Nizan Bar Chaim

Email: nizan.hilary@gmail.com
Genre: Indie/Alternative
Area: Greater London

Rosie binstead

Company: Artist
Email: Rosiemeibinstead2002@gmail.com
Genre: Rock/ Alterative
Area: South East

Levi Baglino

Email: levi@notion.la
Genre: Rap, R&B, and Pop

Hannah Beasley-Garrigan

Company: Repercussion Management
Email: hannah@repercussionmgmt.com
Genre: Electronic Music
Area: South West

Clare Britt

Company: Rip It Up Management.
Email: clare@ripitupmanagement.com
Area: South East

Danny Brierley

Company: Subconscious Sounds
Email: dannyentr@gmail.com
Area: West Midlands

Kathy Butler

Email: fluffybland@gmail.com
Area: South East

Karolina Bartosik

Email: kb1261@live.mdx.ac.uk
Area: Greater London

Kirubel Belay

Company: KB MGMT
Email: mgmt@bennymails.com
Area: Greater London

Karen Boardman

Company: 07771934870
Email: karen@crisismusicmanagement.net
Genre: Alternative Rock

Natasha Brooks

Company: Nostromo Management
Email: tashbrooks@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Greater London

otoabasi Bassey

Email: oteejoe@gmail.com

Adrian Bell

Company: Blu Fire Ltd
Email: adrian@blu-fire.co.uk
Area: North West

Rishi Bagdai

Email: bookings@no-one.co
Genre: UK Underground Dance
Area: Greater London

Otoabasi Bassey

Email: oteejoe@gmail.com

Hannah Barnato

Company: Thomas St John
Email: hannahbarnato@thomasstjohn.com

Jason Brookbanks

Email: jason@thomasstjohn.com
Area: Greater London

Harvey Oscar Brown

Company: Colossal Artists
Email: harvey@colossalartists.co.uk
Genre: Rock / Metal / Rap / Hip-Hop
Area: Greater London

Dean Bryce

Company: Don't Sleep
Email: dean@dontsleep.co
Area: Greater London

Alix Bishop

Company: Prager Metis LLP
Email: abishop@pragermetis.com
Genre: Music Accountants
Area: South East

Joseph Bateman

Email: josephabateman@yahoo.co.uk
Genre: Pop
Area: Greater London

Nikki Burden

Company: Synchronicity
Email: Nikki@synchronicity.agency
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Camilla Barbero

Email: camillabarbero1995@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Indy Brewer

Email: indybrewermgmt@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Gareth Barber

Company: The Pad Presents
Email: gareth@thepadpresents.com

George Buckthought

Company: Climaxed
Email: george@climaxedmgmt.com
Area: South West

Kevin Bailey

Company: The Pad Presents
Email: kev@thepadpresents.com
Genre: Indie Pop
Area: East of England

Mags Blackburn

Company: Blue Monkey PR
Email: mags@bluemonkeypr.com

Pascal Balletti

Email: pascal@ennyartist.co.uk
Area: Greater London

James Bruce

Company: Post Electric Artists
Email: james@postelectricartists.com
Genre: Alternative
Area: Scotland

Khushboo Babar

Email: khush98@outlook.com
Area: Greater London

Lewis Barton

Company: Rose Island Recordings
Email: lewis@roseislandrecordings.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Cristina Bran

Email: cristinaa_bran@yahoo.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Marit Berning

Company: Globe Town Records
Email: marit@globetownrecords.com
Genre: Alternative/ Indie
Area: Greater London

Tarq Bowen

Company: Kintsugi Records
Email: kintsugirecordsuk@gmail.com
Genre: Singer-Songwriter Soul R&B Blues Jazz Alt

Scott Baker-Marflitt

Company: Pick & Mix Management
Email: scott@pickandmixmgmt.com
Genre: Singer-songwriter; folk-pop; punk; pop-punk

Methe Buhl

Company: PB Management
Email: methe@pittbuhl.com
Area: Greater London

Ciaran Ballard

Company: Revolt Artist Management | Siren Artist Management
Email: ciaranballard@gmail.com
Area: South East

Colin Boston

Company: Our Song Request
Email: cboston@oursongrequest.com

Mike Blackman

Email: calibreartists@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Patrycja Bastek

Email: patiinh@wp.pl
Area: Greater London

Karolina Bartosik

Company: Middlesex University
Email: kb1261@live.mdx.ac.uk
Area: North West

Jonathan Ball

Company: Program Management
Email: jono@programmanagement.co.uk
Genre: Pop, Singer/Songwriter
Area: Greater London

Luc Brokatzky

Email: luc@lab-management.com

Kieran Brunt

Company: Off-Center Records
Email: kieranbrunt96@gmail.com

gary bardouille

Email: garybardouille@googlemail.com
Area: Greater London

Tom Burris

Company: Prime Element
Email: tom@primeelement.co.uk
Area: South East

Paul Burger

Company: Soho Artists
Email: paul@sohoartists.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Leila Bonnett

Company: Music Gateway
Email: leila@musicgateway.com
Genre: Mixed
Area: Greater London

Darren Booth

Company: DRG Label
Email: Boss@drglabel.com
Genre: Various
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Rani Boyer

Email: boyerrani@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

Alex Bedford

Email: alex@spectrummusic.uk
Area: West Midlands

Dean Blair

Company: MC Fizzy (Genius Cru)
Email: fizzydon@icloud.com
Genre: Multi Genre
Area: Greater London

Jonathan Burgin

Company: Kings Agency
Email: jay@kingsagency.com
Genre: Rock & Metal
Area: Yorkshire and the Humber

Charlotte Buttery

Company: Gemini Music Management
Email: char_kiz@yahoo.co.uk
Area: South East

Mark Butler

Company: Create The Culture
Email: mark@createtheculture.uk
Area: Greater London

Manny Boateng

Email: mannyamoa@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

James Butler

Company: Blured Ltd
Email: james@blured.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Tabeah Berler

Company: Pon't Danic Music GmbH
Email: Tabeah.berler@pontdanicmusic.com
Area: North West

Louis Brown

Company: NQ
Email: louis@thisisnq.com

Will Brotherton

Email: willbrothertonbusiness@gmail.com
Genre: Alt-pop Hip Hop
Area: Greater London

Audrey Bansende

Email: Audrey.bansende25@gmail.com
Area: Greater London

David Burch

Company: Ad Hoc Group Limited
Email: david@adhocrecords.info

Steven Braines

Company: Mr.
Email: brainzo@theweirdandthewonderful.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

Naomi Belshaw

Company: Naomi Belshaw Consultancy
Email: naomi@naomibelshaw.com
Genre: Classical
Area: Greater London

Chris Butler

Company: Be The Media Limited
Email: chris@bethemusic.co.uk
Genre: Electronic / Soul / Jazz / Reggae
Area: Greater London

Will Beach

Company: Twice Round
Email: will@twiceround.com
Genre: Hip/Hop, RnB, Alternative
Area: Greater London

Liza Buddie

Company: chaos and Bedlam management
Email: liza@chaosandbedlam.com
Genre: Rock
Area: South East

William Burgess

Company: Practise Music
Email: will@practisemusic.co.uk
Area: South East

Satvir Bhamra

Email: satvirbhamra@gmail.com

Sheila Baker

Company: First Base Consultancy
Email: sovie482@gmail.com

Stephen Budd

Company: Stephen Budd Music Ltd
Email: stephen.budd@record-producers.com
Area: Greater London

Chris Blackmore

Company: Jumping the Shark
Email: chris@jts-mgmt.com
Genre: Roots, Indie, Folk, Psychedelic, Rock, Pop, Funk
Area: Scotland

Ray Black

Company: Craft Management
Email: ray@craftmgmt.com
Area: Scotland

John Black

Company: Black Gold Music Management Ltd
Email: john@blackgoldmanagement.com
Genre: Hip Hop, Alternative, Pop, Dance
Area: Greater London

Katharine Baxter

Company: KSB Artist Management
Email: katharinesbaxter@gmail.com
Genre: Electronic/ Independent/ House/ Disco

Napsugar Bardocz

Company: Everybody's Management
Email: napsugar@everybody-s.com
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Area: South East

Megan Burns

Company: Tone MGMT
Email: mburns@toneartists.com
Area: North West

Gordon Biggins

Company: Brindle Music
Email: gordon@brindlemusic.com
Area: South West

James Brister

Company: ICMP (UK) Ltd.
Email: james.brister@icmp.ac.uk
Area: Greater London

Sam Bull

Company: Little Hell Co.
Email: samanthabull1990@hotmail.com

Chris Bellam

Company: Underplay
Email: chrisbellam@underplay.co.uk

Ciaran Ballard

Company: Revolt Artist Management
Email: ciaran@revoltartists.com
Genre: Rock, Punk. Pop
Area: South East

Luke Bunce

Company: LAB MGMT
Email: luke@labmgmt.co.uk
Area: Greater London

Chris Bob-Amara

Company: Smoove Management
Email: smoovemanagement1@gmail.com
Genre: Urban
Area: Greater London

Sam Bailey

Company: Harbour Artists & Music
Email: sam@harbour.am

Tope Bello

Company: GRND FLR
Email: tope@grndflr.co.uk
Genre: Soul/R&B/Rap

Rafael Beaume

Company: The New Society
Email: rafaelbeaume@gmail.com
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Disco, House
Area: South East

Rebecca Boulton

Company: Prime Management
Email: rebeccaboulton@me.com

Daniel Baker

Company: East Harbour Management
Email: daniel@eastharbourmanagement.com
Genre: Electronic
Area: Greater London

aaron Bennett - Whyte

Company: Internosmanagement
Email: contact@internosmanagement.com
Genre: Good Music
Area: Greater London

Lara Baker

Company: Songtrust
Email: lbaker@songtrust.com
Area: Greater London

Sally Bryant

Company: Dance To The Radio
Email: sally@futuresoundgroup.com
Genre: Indie

Ralph Baker

Company: Equator Music
Email: ralph@equatormusic.com
Area: South East

Evon Bailey

Company: Blue Nile Management
Email: evon@bluenilemanagement.com
Genre: R&B/Hip-Hop/Pop
Area: Greater London

Rachael Bee

Company: iluvlive
Email: rachael@iluvlive.co.uk
Area: Greater London

You don't have credit card details available. You will be redirected to update payment method page. Click OK to continue.